Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svago Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra
Posizione dell'Hotel: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 952 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (952)
Andrea N. Coppie Italy, 6 ottobre 2011
Hotel internazionale, ben gestito.

Camere spaziose e belle, pulite. Servizio ottimo
8,7
Bel hotel di stampo internazionale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Ketsaraporn P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 14 aprile 2014
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7,3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Muhammad D. Coppie Indonesia, 12 aprile 2014
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 aprile 2014
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 marzo 2014
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Gruppi Singapore, 20 marzo 2014
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Gruppi Singapore, 19 marzo 2014
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabajaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svagoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B06