Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1222 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1222)
Ordina per:
Andrea N. Coppie Italy, 6 ottobre 2011
Hotel internazionale, ben gestito.

Camere spaziose e belle, pulite. Servizio ottimo
8,7
Bel hotel di stampo internazionale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Budi H. Coppie Indonesia, 29 aprile 2016
Old
3,7
Too old furniture
Segnala questa recensione
Widyaningrum S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 aprile 2016
superb hotel, excellent food
6,7
superb hotel, excellent food
Segnala questa recensione
Kee P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 marzo 2016
Good for value

Price, service, location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Michael J. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 febbraio 2016
Weekend in Surabaya
5,7
This hotel is possibly the worst I have stayed at in Indonesia in terms of expectations based on the Agoda score and star rating. Although they claim the hotel has been renovated the room we were in had several faults with a very poor mattress on the bed, a bathroom within which the toilet hardly worked as it was difficult to flush and the shower head was very loose. In terms of cleanliness it wasnt too bad but I have stayed in better. The food at the breakfast was poor to my mind. Finally we had to change keys several times as they constantly lost the information stored on them. On the good side some family we met there were moved to a better room in the new wing when a non smoking room was unavailable in the old wing.
Segnala questa recensione
Weng S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2016
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Value for money, excellent customer service, comfort
10
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.
Segnala questa recensione
Eric E. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 gennaio 2016
Good
4
Good enough
Segnala questa recensione
Dyaz C. Gruppi Indonesia, 20 gennaio 2016
Clean Room,Good Food,Nice Staff

Service,Food,Clean
8
so far so good, but 1 thing make me uncomfortable about the parking area, they didn't give us any parking card so if something happen to your vehicle who should be responsible???
Segnala questa recensione
Aldo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 gennaio 2016
good room (new wing) and good location

location
7,3
My room at new wing is ok. But the old wing need renovation as my colleagues got rooms there. Overall is ok. Breakfast also ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Cyndy M. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2016
Good location and service

Service, location, the size of the room
8,7
It was a good experience to stay at that hotel
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabajaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/LoungeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - IngressoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svagoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01