Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Suite Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ingresso Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svago Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

Controlla le tariffe e le disponibilità

Vogliamo che paghiate la tariffa più bassa per la vostra stanza. Se avete prenotato un hotel attraverso Agoda e poi ci dimostrate che avreste potuto prenotare la stessa camera, per le stesse date, ad una tariffa inferiore visibile e prenotabile su un altro sito Web, vi applicheremo la stessa tariffa o una tariffa inferiore. Fate click su questo link per saperne di più.
Check-in: Notti: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendario

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1116 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1116)
Ordina per:
Andrea N. Coppie Italy, 6 ottobre 2011
Hotel internazionale, ben gestito.

Camere spaziose e belle, pulite. Servizio ottimo
8,7
Bel hotel di stampo internazionale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Yuni H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 17 maggio 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 11 maggio 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 11 maggio 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Gruppi Indonesia, 10 maggio 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 aprile 2015
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Coppie Indonesia, 19 aprile 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 aprile 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 22 marzo 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anna Y. Coppie Indonesia, 22 marzo 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BarMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - SuiteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - IngressoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BarMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svagoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera


AM-AGWEB-4E06