Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1774 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1774)
Ordina per:
Renato R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 dicembre 2013
OTTIMA QUALITA' A PREZZO ECONOMICO

Facile accesso al trasporto pubblico - Camera confortevole - Tutto Pulito
9
Camera spaziosa e Pulita con letto molto comodo e bagno ben maiolicato - Arredi moderni - staff efficiente -
Segnala questa recensione
Enrico P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 marzo 2013
Non usato per data sbaglia

Localita accesso con trasporti publichi
7,3
Sono rimasto molto dispiaciuto dopo la prenotazione mi sono accorto di aver sbagliato la data di prenotazione vi ho telefonato e mandato un e- mail entrò mezz'ora dalla prenotazione ma non avete voluto cambiare la dota ed non avete voluto rinborsarmi il costo non sono rimasto soddisfatto.
Segnala questa recensione
John F. Coppie New Zealand, 8 febbraio 2016
location

location,staff friendly,comfort
8,3
great location,staff excellent,small rooms but comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
David K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 febbraio 2016
Just 3 star. elevator broke down

Location location location
6,7
Just ok
Segnala questa recensione
Carolin M. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 4 febbraio 2016
Review

Dinner at bar, location,
7
Ok but the lifts werent working and the reception desk was often under resourced
Segnala questa recensione
Katie H. Coppie Australia, 27 gennaio 2016
Great location

Location convenient easy to travel
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Darryl S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 20 gennaio 2016
I picked a bad time to visit

Location is super convenient; staff quite friendly and helpful
5,3
My visit coincided with the major tennis tournament, so all hotel rates were inflated. To be fair, this may account for my "not good value for the price rating". However, to be honest, I didn't find the condition or amenities at four-star level. Lobby, elevators and corridors somewhat dingy; the stucco ceiling in my room attracts dust and cobwebs, tiny bathroom with minimum consumables. A bar fridge extensively-stocked with 6 small capsules of milk (why bother - UHT milk doesn't go off). Tea and coffee sachets, stale biscuits. Not four-stars where I usually stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Rod I. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 17 gennaio 2016
Rooms very small and dated

Location,location location
5,7
The stay was ok however the rooms were very small and claustrophobic. The internals were very dated. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom nice and clean
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea M. Coppie Australia, 15 gennaio 2016
location

location location location
9,3
our stay was really good. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is a little on the out of date side but it was clean and tidy. The elevator is quite noisy as we were right beside it so make sure you request a room away from it. The Cocoon bar was nice and breakfast was really nice. Over all a nice spot to stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Shane T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 15 gennaio 2016
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Bed was comfortable, bathroom looks like it has been recently refurbished, although there was small amounts of mould between the door and shower. Occasional bad smell around ground floor elevator also. Staff were excellent. I would recommend this Hotel for anyone who wants great location on a budget.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CameraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06