arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 828 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 828 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Gladwena J.
Malesia
07 luglio 2016
Great
We had the 3 bedroom for less than rm350!! Food is good..location is great... pool is clean although the massage room was locked.

Siti R.
Malesia
24 giugno 2016
Bad Facicilities
The facilities are provided too bad. start having problem during check-in. Then when get into the room, the room are bad. The air-cond not working, there is no fan.

NANTHA V.
Malesia
23 giugno 2016
Halal Hotel
It must be announced by them as well as AGODA that this is a Halal hotel. No alcohol served at all outlets in this hotel. It was annoying to discover this only after checking in. The rooms also look aged and tired and are needing a spruce up.

MOHD Z.
Malesia
16 giugno 2016
All good
Good

Benjamin K.
Malesia
09 giugno 2016
Very dated old rooms
Old style design and decor with old banged up furnitures, tv that does not work, and toilets that don't flush. Stay away from this place where old charm means run-down everything.

syed I.
Malesia
07 giugno 2016
ok
ok

Yee C.
Malesia
04 giugno 2016
Exceptional
the place is absolutely highly recommended.

Yee C.
Malesia
04 giugno 2016
Nice and comfortable
near shopping area.

LAWRENCE S.
Malesia
03 giugno 2016
housekeeping service
housekeeping service need to improve because calling for several time for new tuala within a day but no response even complaint to the counter service

nurlaila M.
Malesia
30 maggio 2016
staff
It is a pleasure for me to stay here, I wanted to have 2single bed, then the staff offered me to upgrade deluxe room without extra chrge.. tq.