oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Camera Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Camera Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Camera Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Camera Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Camera Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hall Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Executive Lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Reception Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscina Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ristorante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ristorante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Cibo e bevande Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala conferenze
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala conferenze Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hall Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Divertimento e svago Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 213

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 673 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (673)
Ordina per:
Nicola L. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2010
Ottimo hotel

Il personale dell'hotel è veramente eccellente, esaduiscono ogni tuo desiderio. Camere pulitissime colazione ottima e wifi per internet velocissima
9
Siamo stati benissimo. il prezzo è conveniente e la colazione ricchissima. unica pecca per i più fissati è il fatto che l'hotel è un po' vetusto e necessiterebbe di una rinfrescata generale.
Alessandra L. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 1 agosto 2010
Hotel da ristrutturare

vicino al centro città
7
L'ingresso dell'hotel è imponente ma le camere anche se ampie sono da rinnovare, la tappezzeria si stacca e le lenzuola dei letti addirittura stracciate, un vero peccato. Inoltre il business centre ha computer obsoleti con lentezza di connssione che ha reso difficili e lunghe le nostre sucessive prenotazioni.
Alessandra L. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 31 luglio 2010
Hotel in posizione centrale

L'albergo è ubicato in posizione centrale, si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi la passeggiata principale lungo il fiume dove alla sera ci sono numerose bancherelle e baretti per cenare all'aperto.
7,7
L'hotel è ubicato in posizione comoda da dove è facile muoversi a piedi per raggiungere le zone d'interesse della città. L'ingresso dell'hotel è sontuoso, ma non altrettanto le camemre. Ci è stato assegnato un appartamento che anche se grande era triste con la tappezzeria che si staccava dai muri e le lenzuola del letto letteralmente strappate.Inoltre il business centre assolutamente inadeguato, abbiamo avuto problemi con la connessione internet perchè i computer sono vecchi.
Nor E. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 agosto 2014
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Awg S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 luglio 2014
Unpleasant stay at Merdeka Palace hotel

Good location and easy access to shopping complex
5,7
The interior is very old and need major renovation.
Sing T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
Poor experience.

Good location, friendly staff and privacy.
7,3
The apartment with 3 rooms are not welly maintenance and the the kitchen were empty with even no refrigerator. The furniture are old and the room is quite dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Goh G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 luglio 2014
nice

location, food, atmosphere
7
Nurfarhana M. Coppie Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
love this hotel

food, location, perking
10
so far so good
Eng Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 giugno 2014
Average

Centrally located, near to shopping mall, fast check out
6
1. Not too bad, however, cannot totally believe in the picture show on website. Website picture show the hotel is very nice, but when go in is only so so… 2. It say that this hotel is 5 star hotel, however, I don't think it is 5 star hotel, it doesn't look like is 5 star hotel. 3. The location for this hotel is good. With walking distance I can reach Merdeka Plaza (mall), this is very convenience for shopping.
Hamdan I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 giugno 2014
Good Place Good People

The room, the facility and location
7,7
Splendid. My family and I had a great short stay but wish that we could stay longer

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02