Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Sala conferenze Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Centro benessere Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Camera Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Camera Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Palestra Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Camera Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Hall Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Piscina Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Ristorante
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bagno Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Ristorante Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Palestra
Posizione dell'Hotel: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 291
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

8,1

da 575 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (575)
Lee W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 aprile 2014
Nice hotel value for money

The friendly staff, clean room and choice for selection for breakfast
7,7
Pleasant and quiet environment. Hotel has vey good security and is walking distance to a large shopping center. Value for money
Jeff T. Coppie Indonesia, 9 aprile 2014
Very Standard Hotel

Clean Room, Location, Fast Service
6,7
Low standard in bedding, broken aircon, broken hair dryer, amenities was not all available (no shower gel)
Erly T. Coppie Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
nice hotel

location, excellent food, luxurious room
7
room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. however staff service was a little bit disappointing
Rini R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 aprile 2014
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9,7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yuniaty D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 aprile 2014
nice place,centrally located

affordable,clean,in the city
6
it always nice. we've been twice here. it's centrally located, affordable..easy transportation
Yulia G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 30 marzo 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7,7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Rahadi G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 marzo 2014
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8,7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.
Hock L. Coppie Malaysia, 27 marzo 2014
Unhappy.

Clean.
4,3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabajaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Centro benessereMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - CameraMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - CameraMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - PalestraMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - CameraMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - HallMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - PiscinaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - RistoranteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - BagnoMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - RistoranteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C04