Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 67-73, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60237 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 291

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore


Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (745)
Ordina per:
Bay F. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 26 luglio 2014
Nice hotel with good location

clean,location and friendly staff
Nice stay over at Merits.. even though the hotel is old already, but the inner are still quite well maintained. Friendly staff and good spread of buffet breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Sazaly M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 giugno 2014

centrally located in the city, cleaned room & new and wifi connected
Fantastic hotel and just change management to Pullman group hotel. Cleaned and new facility with good wifi connection
Segnala questa recensione
Ma E. Gruppi Singapore, 22 giugno 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Segnala questa recensione
Hendra S. Coppie Indonesia, 16 giugno 2014
The room was warm as aircon wasnt working proper.

Staff didnt bother to follow up after my complaints. Very disappointed. They could only delegate the engineers to do the dirty work while the staff frm the front desk shld hv asked how my stay is and after my complaints. Poor management team.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 12 giugno 2014
Name of hotel changed to Pullman.

Location, internet and coffeeshop.
Hotel was hosting some meetings when I stayed. It was terrible. Lifts were not coming down at all. Room is no longer so clean as in the past. Hope Pullman will improve otherwise it is time for me to stay elsewhere. Shower pressure is fair only. Room and bathroom are not 100% clean. Internet is fine. However, breakfast is also only adequate. Nothing to shout about.
Segnala questa recensione
Hoe L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 giugno 2014
Great location and extremely helpful staff

Cleanliness, comfort and great service
Very attentive staff and great selections of breakfast buffet. Great location.
Segnala questa recensione
Chelsea A. Coppie Indonesia, 9 giugno 2014
Very Comfortable and Clean

Clean, Lux, Comfortable
I was very satisfied! Perfect hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ade C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 9 giugno 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Segnala questa recensione
Budi W. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 8 giugno 2014

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
Segnala questa recensione
Ade C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 giugno 2014
Very convenience hotel 5 star

room big, location and cleaness
this deluxe room is perfect we can get city view at night and very convenience
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Disponibilità limitate!