oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 76
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1366 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (1366)
Ordina per:
Helga D. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Oasi di quiete e relax,personale gentilissimo

Nulla di negativo
9
fantastico soggiorno al metadee, il personale è molto cordiale e pronto a soddisfare ogni esigenza. causa overbooking, ci è stata assegnata pool villa, che dire...eccezionale!!! sicuramente lo consiglio a tutti. da tornarci sicuramente!!
Christian N. Coppie Switzerland, 2 febbraio 2011
hotel bello e tranquillo

molto tranquilllo e riservato, bel buffet di colazione e piscina splendida
7,3
soggiorno di mare e riposo, il posto ê fantastico e l'albergo aiuta...l'albergo è molto bello, in centro ma un pò discosto quindi molto tranquillo
Sugg. sull'Hotel: prendete una camera al primo piano così da poter lasciare aperte le finestre
Joshua C. Coppie Singapore, 21 agosto 2014
Excellent

Privacy, Clean, Quiet
8,3
Hide behind a corner. Book a private villa with free minibar. Disappointed as the minibar doesn't come with alchol and also they didn't refill it the next day. Have to call them to refill. Overall experience was good.. a prviate oasis with big public pool..
Chee Y. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2014
Nice & Relax Stay

Comfortable canopy bed, nice heated pool, quiet location surrounded by greenery
9,3
My wife and I stayed two nights at this nice resort. It was our anniversary. The bed was with decorative canopy mosquito net and there was two “Love Swans” made out of towels placed on the bed. There was a big bathtub in the middle of the bathroom. The bathtub was nicely setup with rose petals. Thank you for the arrangement! The resort has a beautiful “canal” swimming pool. The water was clean and warm. We relaxed by the poolside and enjoyed the swim. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We have a nice and relax stay at Metadee.
Lam W. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2014
Best resort i've been to !

Location, Comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
9,7
It's was great. Super friendly staffs and the room are big and clean. Very near to the beach and lots of restaurants, shops and pubs just along the main road. I would definitely stay there again when i go to kata next year!
Nidsha S. Gruppi Thailand, 26 luglio 2014
excellent room and nice big swimming pool

pool access. good breakfast good service big room. very bushy but nice
8
Had a very happy stay with our pool access room. Nice room with reasonable price
Shing L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 26 luglio 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, nice staff, big pool
9,3
Very nice hotel, will come again
Kian F. Coppie Malaysia, 21 luglio 2014
Relax, peaceful, secure, romance, and friendly

Great, clean swimming pool, pool access, nice F&B staffs. Beach bag (love it).
8,3
Resort concept. Nice swimming pool nice room with pool access
Keryn Y. Coppie Singapore, 17 luglio 2014
Awesome 2nd Stay at Metadee!

Very attentive staff, Lovely resort feel, Value for money Villa!
10
Too underrated! You've got to give this resort a try! This is my 2nd stay at Metadee Villas and the experience is definitely better than the first! They've got really nice villas, swimming pool, superb breakfast spread and efficient room service. The best thing about Metadee that makes me wana go back every year is their friendly and attentive staff! From early check-in, to birthday cake surprise, as well as taxi services, they've got you covered in every aspect! The staff at Metadee did a great job in making our trip a fuss-free and enjoyable one! Will definitely bring our family here the next time round! :)
Lina L. Gruppi Singapore, 16 luglio 2014
Lovely pool

Location, Cleanliness, Pool
9
The swimming pool caught my attention to book the resort. Comparing to other hotels, Metadee Resort's pool stretch approx 200m across the resort. Another plus point for the pool that it is heated pool, so love the temperature! The resort's entrance is about 5 mins walk from the main road, which is quite common in Kata after walking along the main road and realised many hotels/resorts are the same. The check-in process was delayed as the staff was unable to find my booking, and that nearly caused me a panic attack. I booked a Deluxe Pool Access room, and was upgraded to a Pool Access Villa. This was the reason why the staff was unable to find my booking and I forgive her :) The staff lead us to our room by buggy, and the room was HUGE! I would say that difference between Deluxe room and Villa room other than the room size, the location of the room is the same, only on opp side of the pool. Pool Access villa room also has Jacuzzi button in pool directly in front of the Villa. The only bad thing about the villa is there are many mosquitoes, more fogging for mosquitoes are definitely required. The rooms are set up with mosquito repellent and aromatherapy that repels mosquitoes as well :) Its conveniently located near F&B outlets and massage places. I will definitely stay here again if I am visiting Kata Beach!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambini


AS-AGWEB-3B01