oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 76
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1392 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (1392)
Ordina per:
Helga D. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Oasi di quiete e relax,personale gentilissimo

Nulla di negativo
9
fantastico soggiorno al metadee, il personale è molto cordiale e pronto a soddisfare ogni esigenza. causa overbooking, ci è stata assegnata pool villa, che dire...eccezionale!!! sicuramente lo consiglio a tutti. da tornarci sicuramente!!
Christian N. Coppie Switzerland, 2 febbraio 2011
hotel bello e tranquillo

molto tranquilllo e riservato, bel buffet di colazione e piscina splendida
7,3
soggiorno di mare e riposo, il posto ê fantastico e l'albergo aiuta...l'albergo è molto bello, in centro ma un pò discosto quindi molto tranquillo
Sugg. sull'Hotel: prendete una camera al primo piano così da poter lasciare aperte le finestre
Ben S. Coppie Australia, 14 settembre 2014
Denise and Ben's Break

Courtesy of staff, Cleanliness of resort, Pool.
9
Service by all staff was excellent. Breakfast and lunch were good, but dinners were only average and not good value for money.
Stephanie W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 settembre 2014
Good resort

staff friendliness, location & facility
8,3
Our 4d3n stays are fantastic. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The 'safari' like swimming pool is great, my baby girl loves it. Location is fantastic too, located among the busy street but very quiet & peaceful.
Ling J. Coppie China, 9 settembre 2014
Great place, great value!

Resort design; location;staff
9
Came here with my bf, this hotel is a very nice surprise to both of us. Quiet but close to everything you need for a relaxing holiday! The room with pool access is AMAZING! Everyday, we step out out balcony and jump into the river-style, 300 meters long pool! 1 min motorbike trip we arrive Kata beach! Lots of fun and relaxation! Will definitely come back again if we r in Phuket again!
Christopher O. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 4 settembre 2014
Paradise!

pool, staff, atmosphere
9,7
Our stay at the Metadee was amazing. The staff were so friendly and polite, always greeting us and never wanting to inconvenience us. The whole resort is beautiful and it feels like you've stepped into a little paradise garden with all kinds of trees and plants (and little insects). The design is also really nice and clean and modern. Everything is well kept (the kids room has plenty of toys but could use an update). The breakfast buffet has lots of options, with some variety day-to-day. It's an open restaurant and the atmosphere is awesome! We stayed in two second floor rooms overlooking the pool. The rooms were connected by the deck, which was super helpful for us since we wanted to be together at times while the kids were napping. I actually preferred second floor over the pool access because the kids could roam around safety on the deck. The shower has a rain shower effect and there's a huge tub. We did see a gecko in the room- didn't bother us since we live in Asia and are used to that kind of thing. The pool stretches from the restaurant/lobby area all the way back to the villas at the far end of the resort. It seemed really clean (though trees hang over it- great atmosphere/shade, but there are some leaves and twigs that have fallen into the pool) and it has a super cool effect at night with stars shining out from the bottom. They have floaty tubes and mats. The only downside is the location. It’s about a 10 minute walk or more from the beach. The staff is always available to drive guests from the lobby to that road- super nice touch! Then you can walk along that road to find food (if you walk 5-15 minutes you can find all kinds of Thai restaurants, a couple 7-elevens, bars, coffee shops, Pizza Company, and even Starbucks. Also a few plazas for tourist shopping. The Metadee also has a free hourly shuttle to the beach, but you have to walk back when you're done..so not much to complain about in terms of location in the end. We loved this place.
Danyelle H. Coppie Australia, 26 agosto 2014
Amazing getaway

Pool, staff, location
9,7
We found the Metadee to be warm and inviting from the moment we arrived! It was a great escape from the busy street of Kata Beach!
Joshua C. Coppie Singapore, 21 agosto 2014
Excellent

Privacy, Clean, Quiet
8,3
Hide behind a corner. Book a private villa with free minibar. Disappointed as the minibar doesn't come with alchol and also they didn't refill it the next day. Have to call them to refill. Overall experience was good.. a prviate oasis with big public pool..
Jiannan Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 agosto 2014
Good amenities but service not on pat

Good location, good room, good pool
6,7
Chee Y. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2014
Nice & Relax Stay

Comfortable canopy bed, nice heated pool, quiet location surrounded by greenery
9,3
My wife and I stayed two nights at this nice resort. It was our anniversary. The bed was with decorative canopy mosquito net and there was two “Love Swans” made out of towels placed on the bed. There was a big bathtub in the middle of the bathroom. The bathtub was nicely setup with rose petals. Thank you for the arrangement! The resort has a beautiful “canal” swimming pool. The water was clean and warm. We relaxed by the poolside and enjoyed the swim. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We have a nice and relax stay at Metadee.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambini


AS-AGWEB-3C08