arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 1656 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1656 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0

HON L.
Hong Kong
04 luglio 2016
Buffet Seafood dining
took long time to queue up and awaiting the BBQ food and not many seafood choices. Wine price was also expensive.

NG K.
Malesia
17 giugno 2016
Good
Everything good, includes buggy service from outside to resort.

Warren L.
Australia
14 giugno 2016
Amazing pool
Pay bit extra and get pool access room

jessie T.
Singapore
01 giugno 2016
Lush greenery, Gracefully contoured pools, Functional rooms
Accommodation: 1 Bedroom Villa with Pool Access Well maintained resort. Lush greenery by day, illuminating pool by night Pleasant and cheerful staffs. Functional In-room amenities, good working condition and placements Well designed bathroom, tub's pretty sexy. Paves a second access to the pool Walking distance to Kata's surf beach Away from the hustle n bustle of Patong Those looking for entertainment, hype and parties, you're in the wrong area

Xue T.
Singapore
29 maggio 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.

Yitian W.
Cina
28 maggio 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.

Courtney S.
Stati Uniti
08 maggio 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.

Martin R.
Stati Uniti
30 aprile 2016
Metadee
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....

Carly S.
Australia
17 aprile 2016
beautiful hideaway
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!

Chester K.
Stati Uniti
05 aprile 2016
Holiday travel
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.