Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 76
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (1550)
Ordina per:
Helga D. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Oasi di quiete e relax,personale gentilissimo

Nulla di negativo
9
fantastico soggiorno al metadee, il personale è molto cordiale e pronto a soddisfare ogni esigenza. causa overbooking, ci è stata assegnata pool villa, che dire...eccezionale!!! sicuramente lo consiglio a tutti. da tornarci sicuramente!!
Segnala questa recensione
Christian N. Coppie Switzerland, 2 febbraio 2011
hotel bello e tranquillo

molto tranquilllo e riservato, bel buffet di colazione e piscina splendida
7,3
soggiorno di mare e riposo, il posto ê fantastico e l'albergo aiuta...l'albergo è molto bello, in centro ma un pò discosto quindi molto tranquillo
Sugg. sull'Hotel: prendete una camera al primo piano così da poter lasciare aperte le finestre
Segnala questa recensione
Robert G. Coppie Canada, 20 agosto 2015
Relax at the Metadee

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, relaxing
8,3
We found the Metadee Resort to be a very comfortable and relaxing place to spend a few days. The staff were very friendly and accommodating at all times. The pool was great and quite unique, as we enjoyed the time we spent in the pool area. If you are looking for a friendly and relaxing place to go then check the Metadee. We will return to there on our next visit to the Kata Beach area.
Segnala questa recensione
Karyn B. Coppie Australia, 5 agosto 2015
Disappointing not 5 star

Location pool access
7,3
Don't believe Metadee should be a 5 star. None of the food even came close to 5 star standard. Whilst breakfast had variety felt the quality was poor, is supposed to start at 6.30 but most hit dishes don't make an appearance until 7am beware of this if you have an early tour pick up I had the same cocktail twice and they were completely different even the colour was different. The rooms are showing signs of wear but the pool access remains a bonus. That is of course if you are able to swim in the pool. There was a storm one night that made all the garden soul run into the pool and it took 3 days to make it right again so no swimming. And you are informed thus by a nite under your door. Not good enough when you are paying $160AUS. They need cushions on the rooms outside chairs as they are very hard wooden chairs. In a good location just off main road in Kata but they happily take you to the road in a golf cart. Not so successful is the beach shuttle which we were informed only goes one way, so will take you to the beach but you will have to make your own way back. We weren't told about any of this at check in and only found out when i read a review of the hotel. Towels were a bit threadbare and really should be replaced. The boys at the front gate in the buggies couldn't be more helpful. Overall missing the mark in a lot of little things that should really make a 5 star hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Lingyi X. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 4 agosto 2015
Room is okay, room service is pricy, staff is good

Staff, location, pool
10
Value for money. Good for family with kids Amazing pool, staff, room quality
Segnala questa recensione
Lingyi X. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 2 agosto 2015
Good location Nice staff

Location Restaurant Pool
8,7
The pool was fantastic. Room is okay for the price. Food at restaurant is surprisingly reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. Check in lobby is being renovated so the temporary one looks a bit shabby.
Segnala questa recensione
Liting F. Gruppi Singapore, 18 luglio 2015
Amazing stay.

Comfortable well maintain rooms, Location, Friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Perfect Staycation. We recieved a free room upgrade from pool access room to private pool villa. The condition of the room is so good! It's so comfortable till we didn't even feel like stepping out once we reach there. Big bath tub and Jacuzzi pool! As our flight is late night, the friendly staff assist us with an late check out at 2pm which is really helpful! They even mention will can continue to use the common big pool if we like to. Room Service for in room dining came in really fast! and the food is good! Metadee is near to Kata beach. They do provide ride to the beach hourly and buggy ride to main road till late night too! There are plenty of street food and restaurant in the main street too! We are be spoilt for choice.
Segnala questa recensione
Tanling L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 6 luglio 2015
Good

Nice staff
7,7
Clean
Segnala questa recensione
Vincent L. Coppie France, 26 giugno 2015
Very nice stay

Very nice place, quite, nice for couple. Villa with private swimming pool was amazing. Really nice souvenir
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Benoit L. Coppie France, 14 giugno 2015
Nice resort

Very friendly staff, huge pools and good facilities.
8
I was happily surprised on arrival. We get offered golf cart transport through the big coumpound. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great stay !
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambini


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08