Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Camera Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 76
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (1541)
Ordina per:
Helga D. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Oasi di quiete e relax,personale gentilissimo

Nulla di negativo
9
fantastico soggiorno al metadee, il personale è molto cordiale e pronto a soddisfare ogni esigenza. causa overbooking, ci è stata assegnata pool villa, che dire...eccezionale!!! sicuramente lo consiglio a tutti. da tornarci sicuramente!!
Segnala questa recensione
Christian N. Coppie Switzerland, 2 febbraio 2011
hotel bello e tranquillo

molto tranquilllo e riservato, bel buffet di colazione e piscina splendida
7,3
soggiorno di mare e riposo, il posto ê fantastico e l'albergo aiuta...l'albergo è molto bello, in centro ma un pò discosto quindi molto tranquillo
Sugg. sull'Hotel: prendete una camera al primo piano così da poter lasciare aperte le finestre
Segnala questa recensione
Lingyi X. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 2 agosto 2015
Good location Nice staff

Location Restaurant Pool
8,7
The pool was fantastic. Room is okay for the price. Food at restaurant is surprisingly reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. Check in lobby is being renovated so the temporary one looks a bit shabby.
Segnala questa recensione
Liting F. Gruppi Singapore, 18 luglio 2015
Amazing stay.

Comfortable well maintain rooms, Location, Friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Perfect Staycation. We recieved a free room upgrade from pool access room to private pool villa. The condition of the room is so good! It's so comfortable till we didn't even feel like stepping out once we reach there. Big bath tub and Jacuzzi pool! As our flight is late night, the friendly staff assist us with an late check out at 2pm which is really helpful! They even mention will can continue to use the common big pool if we like to. Room Service for in room dining came in really fast! and the food is good! Metadee is near to Kata beach. They do provide ride to the beach hourly and buggy ride to main road till late night too! There are plenty of street food and restaurant in the main street too! We are be spoilt for choice.
Segnala questa recensione
Vincent L. Coppie France, 26 giugno 2015
Very nice stay

Very nice place, quite, nice for couple. Villa with private swimming pool was amazing. Really nice souvenir
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Benoit L. Coppie France, 14 giugno 2015
Nice resort

Very friendly staff, huge pools and good facilities.
8
I was happily surprised on arrival. We get offered golf cart transport through the big coumpound. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great stay !
Segnala questa recensione
Eugene O. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 giugno 2015
Amazeballs - well worth checking out.

Great pool, fantastic staff and a wonderful chilled atmosphere.
10
I can't fault the place - worth the extra cost for the direct access pool.
Segnala questa recensione
Katherina S. Gruppi Austria, 7 giugno 2015
loved it !

pool, room, staff
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Susana M. Coppie Spain, 26 maggio 2015
Careful! Do not expect help in emergency situation

Beds, room, free wifi
5,7
During the first night something in the room stung/bite my partner. Unable to see what it was and seeing in seconds alarming symptoms like fast leg swelling, tachycardia and dizziness, we requested 3 things from the hotel: 1) Send someone to the room to check and advise (they are more used to local enviroment dangers) 2) Send a buggy to take us to reception and have a taxi ready to go to the hospital, 3)Check if they had a closer doctor on call since hospital was away. This is how they handled the situation: - No one on that night shift, (just housekeeping and concierge staff) spoke english. Taxi/Hospital/Emergency aren't difficult terms to understand, but still no adequate response was provided. -20 mins and two calls later no one came, when they did, they just told us in limited english to go to the hospital, still no buggy on sight. -35 min later we are still on reception waiting for a taxi that never arrives. They are in no rush seating there doing nothing while hotel van is just parked outside. Private transport arrives to pick up other guests, still no collaboration whatsoever has been provided from hotel staff. Desperate at this point we begged the couple going to the airport let us ride with them and go first to the hospital. Thanks to them we arrived at the hospital, if it were for the hotel assistance we will still be there waiting for the worse. Terrace door wasn't opened once, still we are not complaining about the bugs/animals or anything alike, just how poorly they handled the situation. Staff needs to be trained for that and an english speaker with proper communication skills must be available at all times in a 5 star hotel, if not a 24 hour taxi service and on call service doctor. Night was spent at the hospital, upon return nobody asked anything. We asked for a late check out cause we couldn't sleep at all, and after all that happened, the manager was still bargaining the exit time with us. UNBELIEVABLE
Segnala questa recensione
Pia M. Coppie New Zealand, 5 maggio 2015
Perfect resort

The pool, the beautiful villas and the friendly staff
9,3
Absolutely wonderful, had an amazing stay. Kata beach was a bit quiet for us, of no fault of the hotel. Other than that will definitely stay again
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - CameraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PalestraMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Club dei bambini


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01