oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hall Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hall Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Palestra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Giardino
Posizione: Vigan Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 154 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (154)
Ordina per:
Kyle C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5,7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5,7
Nice
Michelle G. Coppie Philippines, 21 agosto 2014
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8,3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.
Herlina S. Coppie Indonesia, 17 agosto 2014
New interior and comfort

Spacious room,new building interior, easy access
6,7
I arrived and late check in in this hotel almost 9 pm. The staff are still ready and help me to check in and assist me during i started to stay. Metro Vigan Regency ease to find located in front of pubblic market and 24 hour tricycle terminal. I love this hotel overall because of its new interior and spacious room. Really comfort during my stayed
Hily G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 agosto 2014
very convinient place

near dry public market, close to tourist spots, adjacent to basic needs stores
9
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and respectful. Room is spacious and sitcom unit is split type so not very noisy as compare to window unit. Breakfast is small portion so I bought addition stuff at nearby bakery. You need to buy your own water at the nearby pharmacy. Quite noisy during my stay because they are installing a new elevator.
Jaymes C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 luglio 2014
Comfort

Breakfast.genset.attentive staff
9
Maria M. Coppie Philippines, 14 giugno 2014
friendliest staffs

very near to bus station, friendly staffs
9,7
Jennifer Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 giugno 2014
Very nice

Clean, good staff, good food
8
Very nice and would come back. I just hope they had a better wifi system. Otherwise everything was great !
Adelino A. Gruppi Philippines, 1 giugno 2014
wonderful

friendly staff, accessible and very clean
9,3
Wonderful
Vietrez A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 maggio 2014
New and central location

New, close to tourist areas, accessible to public transport
6,3
Room new and clean though cramped. Staff not yet well-trained, set breakfast was late though sumptuous enough. Wifi not available in room but only in common areas. Good location though in front of the public market with tricycles always available.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HallMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HallMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - PalestraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A06