Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hall Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hall Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Palestra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Giardino
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (220)
Ordina per:
Yi J. Coppie Malaysia, 18 luglio 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7,7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqueline L. Coppie Philippines, 4 luglio 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5,3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqueline L. Coppie Philippines, 4 luglio 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna L. Gruppi Philippines, 13 giugno 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6,7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeanette L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 giugno 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Segnala questa recensione
Elmer D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 giugno 2015
just fine

location
5,7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Dulce M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 maggio 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9,7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 maggio 2015
Good place for a night.. But that's all..

Room, location, easy to locate
6,3
It was all okay until breakfast time. They serve buffet to regular clients, however, only plated meals for agoda clients. The rooms are clean.. But the parking lot is 250m away and the security in the parking lot? Oh, there's no security in their parking lot.. No hotel staff or security guard..
Segnala questa recensione
Gloria R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 maggio 2015
Nice place to stay and location is good.

Cleanliness, good food and location are the 3 best things about the hotel.
8
Our brief stay was pleasant and we had a good sleep.
Segnala questa recensione
Thanh L. Gruppi Belgium, 10 maggio 2015
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HallMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HallMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - PalestraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05