oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hall Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hall Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Palestra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Giardino
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 190 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (190)
Ordina per:
Carolyn A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 marzo 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 marzo 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 marzo 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 marzo 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Coppie Philippines, 11 marzo 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Coppie Canada, 8 marzo 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Gruppi United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 febbraio 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Gruppi Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Gruppi Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HallMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HallMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - PalestraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A07