oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hall Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hall Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Palestra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Giardino
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 199 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (199)
Ordina per:
Jose R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 aprile 2015
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing
Jeffrey D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2015
good location.

location, food, staffs
6,7
It was fine and comfortable. Room willbe much better if there is an available ref.
Cheril T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2015
stay in metro vigan

accessible in bus station & public market
7,3
It's okay although they lack manpower. Staff is accomodating and friendly
Mary J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 marzo 2015
Metro Vigan Regency

Rooms were comfortable, breakfast buffet for our group, location
8
Our hotel stay was comfortable except for the incident when my father fell flat on his face due to tripping into a step hazard that was not clearly marked. We complained to the guy and was told that one of the staff will accompany us to a diagnostic center that will take Xrays just to be sure that there were no broken bones. We walked with my father who was obviously hurt. The center was closed. They asked if we could just drive down to a hospital, and we were brought to a public hospital free of charge. We were prescribed by medications that we had the hotel buy for us. They did. Im just glad that my father is alright, except for a few bumps and bruises. But really, they out to either take that small hazard out or make signs for their own good. I just wish they had compensated us for the trouble they had caused. Except for the medications they bought, I am not really sure if they even apologized. Would I stay again? Will absolutely look for another hotel around Vigan on our next stay. Thank you, though for a great location, and plentiful breakfast that our group had.
Carolyn A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 marzo 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 marzo 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HallMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HallMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - PalestraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3B01