Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 2286 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2286)
Ordina per:
Eric S. Coppie Germany, 5 aprile 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
6
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Segnala questa recensione
Xiaolan X. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 4 aprile 2016
perfect and nice
6,7
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai S. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 marzo 2016
good location and nice room
5,3
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Tin C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 10 febbraio 2016
Hygienic room
4
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Segnala questa recensione
Cuiling C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 febbraio 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9,7
Nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Meiting H. Coppie China, 9 febbraio 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
6,3
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Segnala questa recensione
Kenny N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 8 febbraio 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Leung J. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 febbraio 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7,3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Milana R. Coppie Russia, 2 febbraio 2016
Good hotel
4,7
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.
Segnala questa recensione
Jing H. Coppie Singapore, 16 gennaio 2016
Good Location & Service

Location/Service/Cleanliness
8
Always stay this hotel while travel to Macau. Location is good, the room very clean & quiet. Service also very good.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeMetropark Hotel Macao - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macao - Strutture e serviziMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macao - HallMetropark Hotel Macao - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08