Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Metropark Hotel Macao - Camera Metropark Hotel Macao - Camera Metropark Hotel Macao - Camera Metropark Hotel Macao - Camera Metropark Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Metropark Hotel Macao - Hall Metropark Hotel Macao - Hall Metropark Hotel Macao - Reception Metropark Hotel Macao - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropark Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropark Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropark Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropark Hotel Macao - Piscina
Metropark Hotel Macao - Piscina Metropark Hotel Macao - Vasca idromassaggio Metropark Hotel Macao - Palestra Metropark Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Metropark Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Metropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Hotel Macao - Piscina Metropark Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropark Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropark Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 350

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 2110 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2110)
Lee C. Coppie Malaysia, 9 aprile 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6,3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Gruppi Singapore, 13 marzo 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8,3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 marzo 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Coppie Singapore, 25 febbraio 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6,7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 18 febbraio 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7,3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Coppie United States of America, 16 febbraio 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Gruppi Philippines, 3 febbraio 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Viaggiatori singoli Mauritius, 31 gennaio 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 gennaio 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Coppie Singapore, 28 gennaio 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8,3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMetropark Hotel Macao - HallMetropark Hotel Macao - HallMetropark Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Macao - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macao - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macao - Vasca idromassaggioMetropark Hotel Macao - PalestraMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeMetropark Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMetropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Hotel Macao - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropark Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C08