oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Camera Metropark Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropark Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropark Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropark Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Metropark Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Metropark Hotel Macao - Piscina Metropark Hotel Macao - Strutture e servizi Metropark Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macao - Hall Metropark Hotel Macao - Ingresso Metropark Hotel Macao - Camera Metropark Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 350
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 2183 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2183)
Ordina per:
Sherrylyn A. Coppie Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 gennaio 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5,3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 dicembre 2014
wasted money
3,3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 dicembre 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7,3
Man L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 14 dicembre 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 novembre 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 ottobre 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.
Atsushi Y. Coppie Japan, 24 ottobre 2014
Nothing
3,7
Nothing
Goh L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 ottobre 2014
Comfortable Room

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8
Great mid-price hotel in an expensive city of Macau
Soon H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 ottobre 2014
All good except Super slow check in

Location, cleanliness, Comfort
7,7
Short simple and never spend too much time in it. Room is big and comfy but I only stay a night. The check in process is crazy. Reached at 3pm and spend about an hour with a group of mainland china in the queue. Great internet connection. Great location with many casino in walking distance and a 7Eleven is just next to it. Cons...no shuttle to jetty other casino. U need to get other hotels for shuttles.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeMetropark Hotel Macao - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macao - Strutture e serviziMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macao - HallMetropark Hotel Macao - IngressoMetropark Hotel Macao - CameraMetropark Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02