oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3235 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (3235)
Ordina per:
Minh Q. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 20 marzo 2014
Gute Lage nahe Nathan Road

Zentrale Lage, U-Bahn Fuss erreichtbar, sehr guter Service am Empfang.
7,7
unmittelbar an Metro-Station Prince Edward gelegen - Wasserkocher (Tee leider ohne Café) - aber ausreichend ordentlich und sauber
Luca M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 settembre 2009
Un buon Hotel

Ottima posizione, pulito, personale cordiale, connessione internet in camera.
8
Complessivamente un ottimo hotel, e infatti ci ritorno ogni volta che vado ad Hong Kong. E' un tre stelle ma il livello e la pulizia sono ottimi. E' situato nel quartiere di Mong Kok, pieno di mercatini e di attrazioni, uno dei quartieri più vivaci e colorati della città. E' a meno di 50 metri dalla fermata della metro più vicina e ha un supermercato, le poste e i bancomat a brevissima distanza. L'ultima volta che sono andato avevano finalmente messo la connessione internet in LAN gratuita nella stanza, adesso è perfetto per le mie esigenze!
Suggerimento: Fermata della metro a 50 metri dall'albergo.
Luca M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 gennaio 2007
Conveniently located
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Linda W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 febbraio 2015
Good location , valur money

Good location near mtr, value for money, good service
7
Smooth
Wing L. Coppie United States of America, 23 febbraio 2015
Good location

Location is good, room is very nice and clean and the staffs are very friendly
7,3
We booked the new superior room for four days this Chinese New Year. The room is very nice and clean. It is newly remodeled. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food was good in the New Year's day. But it got worse day after day. We don't think we will book it with the breakfast again.
Tara F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 febbraio 2015
Recommended hotel to stay in Mongkok

The room is spacious, well equipped and clean.
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room. The room is spacious enough and we had an extra bed. I think my 2 kids felt comfortable enough staying in this hotel. Prince Edward MTR station is only within 5 minutes walking distance, and I noticed that there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Danny A. Coppie Canada, 20 febbraio 2015
Convenience location

Convenience location, clean room and many restaurants around walking distance
6,3
Overall is acceptable but this is my second time within eight months I left shampoo after check out that they don't keep it or cannot find it.
Julian M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 febbraio 2015
Room size + value

Location, staff, nearby restaurants
7,7
Getting a reasonable size room for a reasonable price can be a challenge in Hong Kong but this is one hotel that I always check. But the way HK works if you find a good price then book it as next week it will be more expensive. The hotel is next to Prince Edward MRT and there is an Airport bus stop outside. However I would recommend Airport Express train to Kowloon then taxi HKD42+5 per case. Prince Edward MRT has 3 flights of stairs to street level, try that with 2 cases + handluggage. Check-in was fast and easy with helpful staff. Room was good as was zircon & housekeeping. TV: local; news chs; Discovery + 2 Nat Geos, HCM movies; CCCTV9 documentary in Eng.; others. Good nearby restaurants + 7/11s. Get an Octopus card. Good transport links including buses to the Island. Google maps if you enlarge enough shows every bus stop and route. Beware return route may not be the same. Would I stay here again-yes.
Hans T. Coppie Canada, 7 febbraio 2015
Convenient hotel

Location. Helpful staff. Rooms are quiet for the location.
8
Wilson T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 febbraio 2015
Review on Metropark Mongkok

good location, quick check in, and efficient check out
7,7
It was a short stay but definitely value for money given the location and the efficient service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07