oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3095 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (3095)
Ordina per:
Minh Q. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 20 marzo 2014
Gute Lage nahe Nathan Road

Zentrale Lage, U-Bahn Fuss erreichtbar, sehr guter Service am Empfang.
7,7
unmittelbar an Metro-Station Prince Edward gelegen - Wasserkocher (Tee leider ohne Café) - aber ausreichend ordentlich und sauber
Luca M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 settembre 2009
Un buon Hotel

Ottima posizione, pulito, personale cordiale, connessione internet in camera.
8
Complessivamente un ottimo hotel, e infatti ci ritorno ogni volta che vado ad Hong Kong. E' un tre stelle ma il livello e la pulizia sono ottimi. E' situato nel quartiere di Mong Kok, pieno di mercatini e di attrazioni, uno dei quartieri più vivaci e colorati della città. E' a meno di 50 metri dalla fermata della metro più vicina e ha un supermercato, le poste e i bancomat a brevissima distanza. L'ultima volta che sono andato avevano finalmente messo la connessione internet in LAN gratuita nella stanza, adesso è perfetto per le mie esigenze!
Suggerimento: Fermata della metro a 50 metri dall'albergo.
Luca M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 gennaio 2007
Conveniently located
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Kweh G. Gruppi Singapore, 22 ottobre 2014
Service lousy

Poor
6
Waited 2 hour of waiting in order to Check in....
Tay P. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 ottobre 2014
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Natcharee P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 19 ottobre 2014
Staff bad service

Good location
4,3
This hotel is the big hotel but staff bad service. Staff of this hotel seem to be unsatisfied to give service to customer.
Ong S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 13 ottobre 2014
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9,3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!
Jiabang W. Gruppi Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
Good location

Near to shopping districts, plenty of amenities and clean
7,7
We had a group experience staying at the hotel. Basically we stay there for 8 days for our study trip. Its very near to the MTR and easy to roam around with food stalls open after midnight. Very convenience.
Yap F. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Review on metro park hotel

Convenient location free wifi & good service.
7,3
Good facilities & comfortable stay & a lot of eateries & near Nathan & Mongkok.
Ray M. Coppie Singapore, 5 ottobre 2014
The Location is really Great!

The Location, The neighbourhood, The Price
8
Staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel convinced me that Mongkok is better than Causeway Bay. You don't even need to get far to do some shopping - bargains, mid-price and luxury items. There's food around in small eating places surrounding the hotel... and MTR is less than a minute away.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08