oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3277 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (3277)
Ordina per:
Minh Q. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 20 marzo 2014
Gute Lage nahe Nathan Road

Zentrale Lage, U-Bahn Fuss erreichtbar, sehr guter Service am Empfang.
7,7
unmittelbar an Metro-Station Prince Edward gelegen - Wasserkocher (Tee leider ohne Café) - aber ausreichend ordentlich und sauber
Luca M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 settembre 2009
Un buon Hotel

Ottima posizione, pulito, personale cordiale, connessione internet in camera.
8
Complessivamente un ottimo hotel, e infatti ci ritorno ogni volta che vado ad Hong Kong. E' un tre stelle ma il livello e la pulizia sono ottimi. E' situato nel quartiere di Mong Kok, pieno di mercatini e di attrazioni, uno dei quartieri più vivaci e colorati della città. E' a meno di 50 metri dalla fermata della metro più vicina e ha un supermercato, le poste e i bancomat a brevissima distanza. L'ultima volta che sono andato avevano finalmente messo la connessione internet in LAN gratuita nella stanza, adesso è perfetto per le mie esigenze!
Suggerimento: Fermata della metro a 50 metri dall'albergo.
Luca M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 gennaio 2007
Conveniently located
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Lay C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 marzo 2015
Great location

nearby subway and great location
6,3
The room too small but still acceptable.
Bernice C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 marzo 2015
Quick stay at my fav place

Location,size of th hotel room and staff good services
7,7
As usual I enjoy my quick stay at this hotel. It is always one of my fav hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The only down part is the bed.this time round is a bit harder than before. Other then that I am still happy with my stay.
Sing H. Coppie Malaysia, 21 marzo 2015
HK trip

Right location, easy access to public transport and easy to find food around the hotel
8
Room is clean and comfort. However, it seemed lack to security as everyone can access the lift to hotel room.
Elvin S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
Nice stay

Convenient location, clean room and helpful staff
7,3
Ming H. Coppie Singapore, 19 marzo 2015
Great location, value for money,superb shopping

Location, price and great shopping and dining experiences
8,3
This is my third time going back to metropark. As always, the location is great as it is near to cheap shopping places and good food. It is very suitable for young couples who wish to stay out late and experience night life. Furthermore, there is free wifi.
Mohd K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
Great location, valur for money.

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7,7
This is my fourth stay here in as many trip i had to Hong Kong. The reason this hotel was and will be my destination to stay when i'm in Hong Kong is location. The bus from the airport has a stop right in front of the main entrance and the metro station (MTR) is just next to the hotel. You get what you pay for and the rate is cheap and valuebfor money. The room, although not as spacious as one would be accustomed to, is as comfortable as comfort can give. All in all, a good choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Alex L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 marzo 2015
HK trip

Good location, near to MTR station. Surrounded with restaurant with not a bad choices of foods. Staff are polite as compare to the usual HK service standard. Recommended hotel
8
Overall service was good, I really like the location as it is near to MTR station. Not very far if you decided to walk along Nathan Road shopping district. Room abit smelly even we asked for a non smoking room but it is bearable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02