Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mongkok Numero di camere: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 2775 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2775)
Minh Q. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 20 marzo 2014
Gute Lage nahe Nathan Road

Zentrale Lage, U-Bahn Fuss erreichtbar, sehr guter Service am Empfang.
7,7
unmittelbar an Metro-Station Prince Edward gelegen - Wasserkocher (Tee leider ohne Café) - aber ausreichend ordentlich und sauber
Luca M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 settembre 2009
Un buon Hotel

Ottima posizione, pulito, personale cordiale, connessione internet in camera.
8
Complessivamente un ottimo hotel, e infatti ci ritorno ogni volta che vado ad Hong Kong. E' un tre stelle ma il livello e la pulizia sono ottimi. E' situato nel quartiere di Mong Kok, pieno di mercatini e di attrazioni, uno dei quartieri più vivaci e colorati della città. E' a meno di 50 metri dalla fermata della metro più vicina e ha un supermercato, le poste e i bancomat a brevissima distanza. L'ultima volta che sono andato avevano finalmente messo la connessione internet in LAN gratuita nella stanza, adesso è perfetto per le mie esigenze!
Suggerimento: Fermata della metro a 50 metri dall'albergo.
Luca M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 gennaio 2007
Conveniently located
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Kai L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 aprile 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was spacious and clean.
9,3
Recommended for families. Hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive. Free in room wifi with unlimited usage. Also was upgraded to deluxe room upin check in as i was with a kid. Overall stay was very pleasant. Just few mins walk to Prince Edward station. Would definitely stay there again!
Charles C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 aprile 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7,7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Doreen N. Coppie Singapore, 31 marzo 2014
Close proximity to MTR

3 mins to MTR, cafes around hotel, friendly staff
7
The best part of the hotel is that it is within 2-3 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR. There are also lots of eating places around the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only setback is the hotel is run down and old. The room was kept clean though.
Shamala K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 marzo 2014
family holiday

location, shopping, public transport
8
The best thing abt this hotel is the location. It is nearby MTR Price Edward Station. You can pratically get anyway in Hong Kong by using MTR. Cab is very expensive in Hong Kong and buses are quite confusing.
Chan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 30 marzo 2014
requesting and reality is different

good location, clean, quiet.
6,7
unable to control room temperature; requested 1 large bed and 1 single bed at the time of booking, but ended up with 2 small bed when checking in. shuttle to airport is too expensive.
George C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
Good service.

Location, location and location.
8,3
It was great but they need more electrical socket for us to charge our laptop and other electronic device.
Fidelis N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
Good location in Mongkok

Location, transportation, friendly staff
6,7
The location is good at Mongkok, near to Prince Edward MTR station. But to our surprise, our cab cannot stop at the front of the hotel (no carport) so we have to drag our luggage to the hotel's lobby. Staffs are friendly dan helpful. The room is big enough for us, despite a bit old designed. Can't comment on other hotel's facilities as we spend most our time outside. The streets of Mongkok can be overwhelming for first timers like us, because you'll see a lot of people walking and the sidewalk and MTR passages in HK not as friendly as, let say SG for parents with baby trolley :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01