oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Hall Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Hall Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2559 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2559)
Silvia S. Coppie Thailand, 12 marzo 2011
hotel centrale

posizione e buon servizio
6
hotel in posizione centrale cpon buone camere ben attrezzate, con servizio buono, personale cortese e disponibile, prezzi accessibili, colazione abbondante, possibilità di trasferimenti in autobus gratuiti fino al porto.
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 dicembre 2009
Tutto nelle vicinanze

Posizione
7
Ottima posizione per questo hotel. Tutto si trova nelle immediate vicinanze, dal centro storico ai più grandi casinò. Il porto che collega Macao a Hong Kong si trova a pochi KM ed è raggiungibile in 5 minuti di taxi. Anche l'aeroporto di Macao che si trova nell'isola di Taipa (dove si trova anche il più grande casinò del mondo, il Venetian) è raggiungibile in soli 10-15 minuti di taxi. Nel mese di dicembre nelle giornate di pioggia la temperatura può scendere anche a 12 gradi celsius con un'umidità molto alta, ma nonostante ciò le camere non sono riscaldate e l'aria condizionata (freddissima) è comunque accesa in tutti gli ambienti, dai locali ai mezzi pubblici. La camera è abbastanza accogliente anche se un pò fredda nella stagione invernale e con il letto durissimo.
Rachelle G. Coppie Philippines, 16 aprile 2014
Hassle-free, satisfying, value for money

Perfect location, value for money
8,3
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sri H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 6 aprile 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8,7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Chew T. Coppie Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
comfortable

convenience, easy access to public transportation
7,3
overall good
Norman S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 marzo 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. Coppie Malaysia, 29 marzo 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7,7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.
Irene G. Gruppi Philippines, 27 marzo 2014
Good Value

Good Location, Value, nice and clean
7,7
We stayed in 2 different hotels.. Metropole was definitely better because of location, wifi, easy transport, centrally located, cleaner.. nice staff.
Fatma N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 marzo 2014
Good deal in a great location

Nice room with competitive rate in a great location
6,7
I stayed in a family group (2 adults and 2 kids). We chose this hotel as it is conveniently located (close to Senado Square, Lisboa and New Yaohan). It is a good deal for the one who only need to have a rest as it has minor facility. The lobby was small however the room was nice and clean. Shuttle to ferry terminal is provided sharing within group hotels. Free shuttle to City of Dream is provided in Hotel Sintra which is within walking distance to Metropole. The staffs are friendly. The best part was i got an upgrade from standard to deluxe room.
Hwee L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
ok

location
8
ok, except that the room very small but got free wifi

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - HallMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - HallMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Vasca idromassaggioMetropole Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08