oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Hall Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Hall Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2645 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2645)
Ordina per:
Silvia S. Coppie Thailand, 12 marzo 2011
hotel centrale

posizione e buon servizio
6
hotel in posizione centrale cpon buone camere ben attrezzate, con servizio buono, personale cortese e disponibile, prezzi accessibili, colazione abbondante, possibilità di trasferimenti in autobus gratuiti fino al porto.
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 dicembre 2009
Tutto nelle vicinanze

Posizione
7
Ottima posizione per questo hotel. Tutto si trova nelle immediate vicinanze, dal centro storico ai più grandi casinò. Il porto che collega Macao a Hong Kong si trova a pochi KM ed è raggiungibile in 5 minuti di taxi. Anche l'aeroporto di Macao che si trova nell'isola di Taipa (dove si trova anche il più grande casinò del mondo, il Venetian) è raggiungibile in soli 10-15 minuti di taxi. Nel mese di dicembre nelle giornate di pioggia la temperatura può scendere anche a 12 gradi celsius con un'umidità molto alta, ma nonostante ciò le camere non sono riscaldate e l'aria condizionata (freddissima) è comunque accesa in tutti gli ambienti, dai locali ai mezzi pubblici. La camera è abbastanza accogliente anche se un pò fredda nella stagione invernale e con il letto durissimo.
Camille R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Coppie Malaysia, 14 luglio 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Gruppi Singapore, 6 luglio 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Coppie Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Hideaki N. Gruppi Japan, 28 giugno 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..

Not so many group
8,7
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.
Gary C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 giugno 2014
Good location , Friendly hotel

good location, close to casino and quiet hotel
5,7
The hotel is conveniently located and so if you looking for hotel is quiet but yet close to the action, this is the hotel to go. Room is rather small but that is usual for a city hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. It is very close to all the major casino and major attraction in Macau. Shall consider Metropole again if coming to Macau.
Gary C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 giugno 2014
good location, Friendly staffs

helpful staffs, good location, clean room
6
The hotel is well connected to all major attraction and Casino. It is walking distance to all major casino and all major tourist attraction. The hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. Want to know anything, Just ask and they will reply very quickly. B/f is rather normal and nothing great but then again, If you in Macau, why bother to take the hotel b/f? there are few good eatery close to the hote. Overall it was a good stay for my family.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - HallMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - HallMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Vasca idromassaggioMetropole Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06