Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Camera Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Hall Metropole Hotel Macao - Bagno Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Hall Metropole Hotel Macao - Ristorante Metropole Hotel Macao - Reception Metropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3020)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 agosto 2014
da evitare

location
3,7
troppo costoso per quanto viene offerto . la connessione wi-fi è scadente
Segnala questa recensione
Silvia S. Coppie Thailand, 12 marzo 2011
hotel centrale

posizione e buon servizio
6
hotel in posizione centrale cpon buone camere ben attrezzate, con servizio buono, personale cortese e disponibile, prezzi accessibili, colazione abbondante, possibilità di trasferimenti in autobus gratuiti fino al porto.
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 dicembre 2009
Tutto nelle vicinanze

Posizione
7
Ottima posizione per questo hotel. Tutto si trova nelle immediate vicinanze, dal centro storico ai più grandi casinò. Il porto che collega Macao a Hong Kong si trova a pochi KM ed è raggiungibile in 5 minuti di taxi. Anche l'aeroporto di Macao che si trova nell'isola di Taipa (dove si trova anche il più grande casinò del mondo, il Venetian) è raggiungibile in soli 10-15 minuti di taxi. Nel mese di dicembre nelle giornate di pioggia la temperatura può scendere anche a 12 gradi celsius con un'umidità molto alta, ma nonostante ciò le camere non sono riscaldate e l'aria condizionata (freddissima) è comunque accesa in tutti gli ambienti, dai locali ai mezzi pubblici. La camera è abbastanza accogliente anche se un pò fredda nella stagione invernale e con il letto durissimo.
Segnala questa recensione
Siew Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 agosto 2015
Good location

Location
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Wee L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 22 agosto 2015
Mdm

Room size, good location and good food
7
Segnala questa recensione
Atul G. Coppie India, 18 agosto 2015
good location

Location is excellent. Staff is friendly
8,3
location wise hotel is good
Segnala questa recensione
Sansanee R. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 13 agosto 2015
Very nice Suit Room and we will go back again.

Nice, Clean, and close to tourist attractions
9,7
Great location for walking around the city. We love Chinese style's decoration in room with comfortable & clean. Some staff is not good on English, but very helpful. We can ask them calling taxi to the airport which is good for 4 persons only 80 HKD.
Segnala questa recensione
Feliciano J. Coppie Philippines, 12 agosto 2015
Metropole Hotel
4,3
No breakfast, receptionist are not hospitable and not customer oriented. I don't see kindness to all this guy. Hotel owner should train there staff on international standard, not on local cultural standard. Very poor attitude.
Segnala questa recensione
Wee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 agosto 2015
Worst hotel i ever stay

good location
4,3
This is the worst hotel I ever stay. We checked out from another hotel (the other hotel offer to let us check out at 1pm because we have a baby along) and reach this hotel around 1:30pm. The reception told us the room is not ready and request us to wait till 2pm. He mentioned that the check in time is 2pm. We left our luggage there and went for lunch nearby. Around 2pm, we went back to the hotel and was told the room is still not ready, and we sit at the lobby (with only 4 chairs) waited for another 40 minutes. After got our room, we quickly settled down and I brought my baby to 2nd floor (our room is 2 storey with beds at the 2nd floor)for a nap. The room is not cold and feel warm, so we lower the temperature. After an hour, the 2nd floor is still warm and we could not stand it. I called the reception and told them the problem and a staff came to our room to assist us. She then explained to us that the aircon need 20 minutes to function to cool down the space. I then told her that we have been waiting for an hour but the room is still warm, we can't feel any cool air. She then asked a technician to come and check and told us that the aircon is spoilt and i requested to change room. The reception help us to change to the room just beside our room . This room's aircon is ok but on the 2nd day afternoon, our room's power suddenly cut off (power failure), called the reception again and the technician came to solve the problem. On our 3rd night, my husband stayed until late watching tv. He only went to sleep around 2:30am in the morning. Around 2:45am, he woke me up and told me the power cut off again. I was shocked and my baby was crying because it's very dark. We were very scare and worry that there will be thief or bad guys trying to break into our room to steal our things. Not enough space to write more unhappy issues
Segnala questa recensione
Chun Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 31 luglio 2015
Nice Stay

Located walking distance within the shopping district and famous casino hotels of Macau peninsula.
8
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - CameraMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - HallMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - HallMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - RistoranteMetropole Hotel Macao - IngressoMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BagnoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Metropole Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B03