oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsing Yi Numero di camere: 800
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,8

da 516 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,1
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
5,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (516)
Ordina per:
Sek C. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 23 luglio 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Gruppi Philippines, 10 giugno 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 marzo 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Gruppi Hong Kong, 5 febbraio 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 gennaio 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chor K. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 gennaio 2014
sunshine is good

sunshine is good
2,3
Chen S. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 gennaio 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 4 gennaio 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 22 dicembre 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 3 novembre 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B07