Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 702 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (702)
Ordina per:
Chingshyan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 24 aprile 2016
Good
6
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Chingshyan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 23 aprile 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Rizki A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 aprile 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Segnala questa recensione
Chawalit R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 14 aprile 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Segnala questa recensione
Isabelle C. Coppie Singapore, 4 aprile 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Segnala questa recensione
Sin K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 marzo 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Segnala questa recensione
Chan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 22 marzo 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Florence L. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 febbraio 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
5,7
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room
Segnala questa recensione
Chokechai L. Coppie Thailand, 22 febbraio 2016
Luxury hotel with casino

Room Location Casino
9
Everything is Good
Segnala questa recensione
Suparerk B. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 9 febbraio 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - PiscinaMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CucinaMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - GiardinoMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - PalestraMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Cibo e bevandeMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02