oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

MGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel MGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel MGM Macau Macao - Hall MGM Macau Macao - Hall MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Bagno MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Bagno MGM Macau Macao - Bagno
MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Cucina MGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenze MGM Macau Macao - Centro benessere MGM Macau Macao - Centro benessere MGM Macau Macao - Ristorante MGM Macau Macao - Sala da ballo MGM Macau Macao - Ristorante MGM Macau Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 582
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 606 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (606)
Ordina per:
Janet Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 febbraio 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 febbraio 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 dicembre 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 18 novembre 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Cecilia D. Coppie Ecuador, 22 agosto 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 luglio 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Frank P. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 11 luglio 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7,7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.
Sze W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 luglio 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Paul H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 giugno 2014
MGM suites are awesome

food, location, suite decor
10
The suites here are the best in Macau.. the food is second to none.. REAL FOOD. Try it.
Lo R. Coppie China, 2 giugno 2014
Nice

Room
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CucinaMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala da balloMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala da balloMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - GiardinoMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - PiscinaMGM Macau Macao - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3A04