Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 675 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (675)
Ordina per:
Chi S. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 gennaio 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Segnala questa recensione
Wai K. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 31 dicembre 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Segnala questa recensione
Belinda H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 dicembre 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Lau K. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Margaret C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 dicembre 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Segnala questa recensione
Wong C. Coppie China, 23 novembre 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Segnala questa recensione
Tan W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 novembre 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Segnala questa recensione
Lee B. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 novembre 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee B. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 novembre 2015
Tip Top Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
9
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Segnala questa recensione
Wilson K. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 18 ottobre 2015
Great Service!

Service was great. Suite was huge. Linked to shopping mall and casino
9,3
Booked a suite room and really felt like a VIP. check in process was done in the room. Really felt welcomed.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - PiscinaMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CucinaMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - GiardinoMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - PalestraMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Cibo e bevandeMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03