Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 708 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (708)
Ordina per:
Jessica C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 maggio 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
6,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Aurelia M. Gruppi France, 25 aprile 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
4
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Chingshyan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 24 aprile 2016
Good
6
Good
Chingshyan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 23 aprile 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Rizki A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 aprile 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Chawalit R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 14 aprile 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Isabelle C. Coppie Singapore, 4 aprile 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Sin K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 marzo 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Chan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 22 marzo 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
Florence L. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 febbraio 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
5,7
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room
1 su 1 recensione
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - PiscinaMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CucinaMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - GiardinoMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - PalestraMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Cibo e bevandeMGM Macau Macao - Sala per ricevimentiMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06