oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

MGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel MGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel MGM Macau Macao - Hall MGM Macau Macao - Hall MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Bagno MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Camera MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Bagno MGM Macau Macao - Bagno
MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Cucina MGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenze MGM Macau Macao - Centro benessere MGM Macau Macao - Centro benessere MGM Macau Macao - Ristorante MGM Macau Macao - Sala da ballo MGM Macau Macao - Ristorante MGM Macau Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 582
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 622 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (622)
Ordina per:
Rennie D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 aprile 2015
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9,7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 8 aprile 2015
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Siu M. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2015
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9,7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. Coppie Canada, 20 marzo 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 febbraio 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 febbraio 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 dicembre 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 18 novembre 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Ivon L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 ottobre 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7,7
Great and comfort
Cecilia D. Coppie Ecuador, 22 agosto 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - CameraMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - BagnoMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CucinaMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala da balloMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala da balloMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Centro benessereMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - RistoranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala conferenzeMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - GiardinoMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelMGM Macau Macao - HallMGM Macau Macao - PiscinaMGM Macau Macao - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B06