Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 586 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (586)
Ordina per:
Hai-Tao W. Coppie United States of America, 28 aprile 2016
Could Be Better
5,7
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Segnala questa recensione
Hern E. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 aprile 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
6,7
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione
Hai-Tao W. Coppie United States of America, 15 aprile 2016
A Good Value
5,7
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Segnala questa recensione
Nigel T. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2016
Good choice
6,3
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Segnala questa recensione
Wei Y. Gruppi Singapore, 10 aprile 2016
Good value
6,3
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Coppie Malaysia, 7 aprile 2016
Good. 8.0
6,3
Parents visiting grandchild
Segnala questa recensione
Jihoon D. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 31 marzo 2016
You get what you pay for
2,7
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Segnala questa recensione
Adrian B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 26 marzo 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
6
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 marzo 2016
Good Location.
6,3
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Segnala questa recensione
Kuan-Po H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 13 marzo 2016
just a room
5,7
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03