oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 389 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (389)
Ordina per:
Heidee M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 21 settembre 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 agosto 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 agosto 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 luglio 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08