oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 457 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (457)
Ordina per:
Carmelita S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 5 aprile 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 30 marzo 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 marzo 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 marzo 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 25 marzo 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Jay S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 marzo 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Chee H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 marzo 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Yu F. Coppie Singapore, 13 marzo 2015
reasonable stay

location/staff/nil
6
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Tszbun G. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 marzo 2015
Small motel

Location, convenience, new
4
it's okay, just a place to sleep
Nkulu M. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 25 febbraio 2015
Short stay

shower
5
it's was just so so! The bed was pretty small

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01