Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (482)
Ordina per:
Jay H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 luglio 2015
Ideal for my needs

Location. Quiet. Clean.
8,7
The hotel is three, short blocks from the Kennedy Town station for MTR, Hong Kong's clean, efficient and safe metro system. So you are 10 minutes away from Central Station, from which you can go anywhere in HK. The hotel itself is small (three rooms to the floor I was on), but well built so you do not hear chatter/television from adjacent rooms. Because it is small, space would have been tight for two in the lowest cost room I was moved into because a safe was not available in the ADA-accessible, single that also had a mini-kitchen not available in the double. The neighborhood has cheap and pricey restaurants all over and felt safe during all hours. I would come back again with my wife but get a larger room. Laundry room upstairs (on the 21st floor--you walk up from the 19th) has three washers/dryers and is free but you need to get your own detergent at the small super market one street over. Hotel does not offer laundry service. The rooms are NOT serviced daily, but this was not a problem for me. Staff was helpful with any request.
Peter B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 giugno 2015
Location

Location, quiet, cost
5,3
It was OK as it was just a bed in a quiet room in central Hong Kong. I did not eat at this Hotel but do not think any food was on offer.
Lauren H. Coppie United States of America, 21 maggio 2015
Clean, quiet, simple

We arrived in Hong Konk after spending 3 weeks in China, and just spent the night before flying back home. The room was simple, clean, elegant and quiet. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
9,3
Very pleasant. Neighborhood seems to be interesting, with several good restaurants close by.
Ka H. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 aprile 2015
good

very good
9
Phui L. Gruppi Malaysia, 21 aprile 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 5 aprile 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 30 marzo 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 marzo 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 marzo 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 25 marzo 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6A07