oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 393 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (393)
Ordina per:
Soo Y. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 27 ottobre 2014
Too small
3
standard roome is toooo small, I coudln'breath once I entered room. must update picture for each room condition in detailed. I had to pay upgrade charge to get bigger room.
Linda W. Gruppi United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
Charming

Friendly & helpful staff, quality of sleep, comfortable stay
9
The excellent staff of Mia Casa really made a difference. Thank you for everything!
Jojje O. Coppie Sweden, 4 ottobre 2014
Nice place in the outskirts of Central

Clean, big rooms, nice rooftop
7,7
So this was my first time staying at a hotel in Hong Kong, even though I lived and studied in this city for a year before. Picked a hotel in Kennedy Town because it was cheaper than central locations - especially given the October holiday when Chinese comes here to travel en masse. We stayed 3 in the room and the size of 30 sqm was enough. Other hotels won't give you the same size for that prize. Also the hotel is only 2 years old so it was clean without any cracks or shabby toilets. There was a rooftop on floor 23 with amazing views towards the harbor. Communication was a bit bad though, slow to get to Central and subway with bus or tram. Probably because there was demonstrations going on in Hong Kong at the time, the roads was very clogged. I would stay here again if 3 people and tight budget. But if two people and money is no issue, I would stay more central.
Amy A. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 ottobre 2014
Great value for money hotel

Value for money
8,7
Our stay in hotel was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and good size. Good location.
Heidee M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 21 settembre 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HallMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04