arrow-up-icon Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà per visualizzare i punti
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (247)

Viaggiatori d'affari (132)

Coppie (50)

Viaggiatori singoli (34)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (7)

Famiglie con figli grandi (6)

Gruppi (18)

Ottimo
7,7
da 247 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Servizi
7,6
Posizione
7,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1

9,7 Warren J.
United States of America
10 gennaio 2015
Myanmar in 2015
Large clean comfortable rooms, helpful staff in business office, & location
The stay was fine, an offered suggestion would be to have a non smoking floor free of smoke from rooms and corridor..........

7 SOON T.
Malaysia
18 marzo 2015
ok hotel
food, staff, clean
friendly staff

8,3 Yap Y.
Malaysia
22 novembre 2014
Good stay
Big room, great staff, location
The room is clean and spacious with two large beds even though I'm staying alone. Location is great as it's located along Kabar Aye Pagoda Road. Staffs are friendly, decent swimming pool and gym facilities.

7 Tan K.
Malaysia
10 novembre 2014
Clean Apartments
Good,Friendly Staff & Clean
Cleanliness,High Speed Internet,room too small and a bit expensive.

7 Goh F.
Singapore
17 novembre 2014
value for money
quiet and clean

5 Joe W.
Myanmar
05 novembre 2014
MiCasa Hotel Apartments
Hotel is very nice, comfortable, not crowded.

8 Thida A.
Myanmar
31 marzo 2014
Centrally located convenient stay
Cleanliness, location and easy access to airport
very convenient stay...location is great...don't have to deal with too much traffic...close to quite a few good restaurants

9,3 JANET P.
Australia
18 marzo 2014
The nicest staff I have ever experienced.
Staff, room, pool
We really enjoyed our stay and we had no complaints. Exceptional service

8,7 Christopher S.
Japan
30 dicembre 2013
Comfortable stay near the airport
comfortable room, fast check in, good breakfast.
This is a good choice if you need to be at Yangon airport early in the morning. The hotel has nice large rooms and good facilities. The breakfast is good quality with a wide variety of choices.

8 Min L.
Myanmar
28 dicembre 2013
Value for money, clean & new rooms
renovated rooms, all essential equipment included, friendly and helpful staffs
Very pleasant, staffs from parking area to room services are exceptionally polite and helpful. Yangon is very infamous for traffic jam recently and the hotel is located outside the busy zone which mean you can get there easily. However, it is not closed to central and major attractions such as Shwe Dagon Pagoda and Scott Market. Overall, it's very pleasant stay and i would stay there again.