oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10243 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Reception Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Reception Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Hall Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande
Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Camera Michelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Friedrichshain Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 46 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (46)
Ordina per:
Hannah B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 novembre 2014
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 16 agosto 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 agosto 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Coppie Indonesia, 25 aprile 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Coppie Belgium, 5 marzo 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 febbraio 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Viaggiatori singoli Lithuania, 6 febbraio 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 5 febbraio 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Coppie Denmark, 7 ottobre 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinoMichelberger Hotel Berlino - ReceptionMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - ReceptionMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - HallMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Divertimento e svagoMichelberger Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - CameraMichelberger Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMichelberger Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMichelberger Hotel Berlino - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A02