Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 175 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (175)
Ordina per:
Maria I. Gruppi Philippines, 28 maggio 2016
Stay at Microtel
5
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Joni C. Coppie Philippines, 23 maggio 2016
Not as expected
4,7
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Segnala questa recensione
Ariel L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 maggio 2016
My home away from home
6
Great location good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 aprile 2016
Nice place
5,3
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 aprile 2016
Big room
6,3
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
Segnala questa recensione
April G. Coppie Philippines, 18 aprile 2016
Had to move
3,7
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.
Segnala questa recensione
Hanna G. Gruppi Philippines, 10 aprile 2016
awesome 😊
6,7
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!
Segnala questa recensione
Albert C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 aprile 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Near mall
Segnala questa recensione
Kaith G. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 27 marzo 2016
Great experience
6,3
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Ritchmond T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 marzo 2016
staffs are the best
6,7
nice location. very nice staff. clean.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - HallMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RistoranteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Sala conferenzeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Sala conferenze


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03