Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 157 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (157)
Ordina per:
Raul C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 febbraio 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Segnala questa recensione
Sherwin D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 dicembre 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronnie H. Coppie United States of America, 19 dicembre 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert C. Coppie Canada, 11 dicembre 2015
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Segnala questa recensione
Norma F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 dicembre 2015
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Selvarajah S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 novembre 2015
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Reina M. Coppie Philippines, 1 novembre 2015
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Tolimao L. Gruppi Philippines, 30 ottobre 2015
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Segnala questa recensione
Norma V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 ottobre 2015
Good Location

Good location, large and comfortable beds & room, close to places to eat
7,7
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RistoranteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Strutture e serviziMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Strutture e serviziMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01