oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bagno Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Ristorante Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bagno
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bagno Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Strutture e servizi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Strutture e servizi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bagno Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Camera Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 115 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (115)
Ordina per:
Susie D. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 31 marzo 2015
The best hotel

Food, location, comfort
10
Very good
Reina L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 marzo 2015
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8,7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4,7
Thank you
Roy R. Gruppi United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4,3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 marzo 2015
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7,7
great
Jose E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 febbraio 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 febbraio 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Coppie United States of America, 5 gennaio 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Coppie Philippines, 24 novembre 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RistoranteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Strutture e serviziMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Strutture e serviziMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Strutture e serviziMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BagnoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - CameraMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B06