arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4472 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4472 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

john B.
Australia
21 gennaio 2012
Good rooms and good breakfast
Nices rooms close to very good shopping and not that far from the beach
A great stay over all. No wifi in rooms although they tell me they are working on that. You don't need a key card for the lift which I would like. Safe in room. Nice shower but my room did nto have a bath, some do. Great views and nice light. Excellent breakfast. Patong beach is a very busy, tourist area with lots of constructed activities for holiday makers. There are lots of bars and entertainment. Great swimming too.

Yim W.
Hong Kong
19 gennaio 2012
Located at the centre of the town!!
Great discount at hotel spa, with overall service is good!!
The hotel is located at the centre of Patong, which is a few steps down to the Patong beach!! It suits for shoppers. The design of the hotel looks like a premium 'public housing' in H.K.... Due to its convenience, the hotel is quite full. Quite a number of foreigners living in this hotel. The pool is fair and looks good, which we spent an hr for swimming. General service is good and averagely rated.

Ken D.
Australia
18 gennaio 2012
Modern Hotel and close to the action
Modern, well appointed, excellent staff
an overnight stay (unfortunately!). great room overlooking rooftop pool. next to major new shopping centre and food court. brilliant restaurants, delicious food. will be back.

Albert G.
Australia
18 gennaio 2012
Good location if you like Patpong
Clean, newish, modren, noce room layout.
staff competant and courteous, no sauna or steam room, no carpet anywhere so noise travels between rooms, about 10 minutes walk to beach, took care of car at entrance so no parking issues.

STEPHEN S.
Indonesia
12 gennaio 2012
A little bit regret stay at Millennium Hotel
They dont explain to us
Actually I must stay at Millennium Resort but I dont know the recepsionis give me at Millennium Hotel. So I dont know how to explain for you

kenneth R.
Australia
11 gennaio 2012
Nice hotel, but in very busy area
Service, pool area, amenities
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of maintenance issues with the room. The bathroom showere leaked water over the floor, but other than that the rooms were clean, pleasant and well maintained. The pool area was lovely, and the spa area in the hotel was great.

Tan Y.
Malesia
10 gennaio 2012
nice service and lovely hotel
Service, environment, preparation
after stayed in this resort, it make me feel that is a very nice resort. all the preparation, service, location and many things also in the right way and what we say it is a good resort to be there. if got go again sure will book again for my holiday =)

tingting H.
Cina
09 gennaio 2012
luxury business hotel but no scenery to see
bath room
luxury business hotel,providing comfortable accommodation,but no scenery to see.

Paul B.
Australia
09 gennaio 2012
Great Hotel and nice pool
The pool and the good quality hotel rooms
we stayed in a cabana pool access room which i thought was great. the room had a deck straight out into the pool and had its own private jacuzzi. the rooms are very modern and the hotel is connected to a very large shopping centre with cinimas, hair dressers, retail shops, and money exchange. the food at the hotel is excellent and the breakfast had alot of variety. we also ordered room service and the food was also very good quality. the hotel is also very short walking distance to many other resturants and the main night life of phuket. the only negative would be that the hotel is not connected or closer to the beach. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Bert W.
Belgio
08 gennaio 2012
Great location and excellent restaurant
staff, clean and large rooms, high quality a la carte for a very reasonable price
we have been plenty of times to phuket - millenium resort was our choice of stay to celebrate new year. the new year party they organized was very very good ; best buffet ever !