oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 208
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 2019 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (2019)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 novembre 2014
Ad Hong kong e` un`affare

Pulizia,posizioneeccezionale,prezzo
9,7
A soli5 minuti da Times Square,pulitissimo assolutamente economico.Ad Hong Kong a questo prezzo non misembra ci sia altro
Massimo F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 luglio 2014
Mini Hotel.. di nome e di fatto!

Prezzo, pulizia, posizione
8
Ho soggiornato un paio di notti in attesa di alcuni documenti per il visto Cina. Le camere sono veramente mini... niente sedie o tavolino, minibar, armadio... essenziale. Il prezzo è buono e la posizione ideale per lo shopping (5 minuti a piedi da Time Square e il negozio Apple di HK) Consigliato a chi deve soggiornare al massimo due notti e che viaggia molto leggero.
Randy T. Coppie Singapore, 27 gennaio 2015
Comfort

Clean, nice & comfort
9,3
like it very much. will stay in this hotel if going to Hong Kong again.
Hung C. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 gennaio 2015
Convenience comes first

Quite clean at all, convenience, reasonBle price
7,7
Overall okay A bit noisy
Ivan V. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 24 gennaio 2015
Good location, staff are friendly and clean room

Good location, staff are friendly and clean room
9
All were good and will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Kongpattaphichai C. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 22 gennaio 2015
mini hotel Causeway Bay

design,small,
5
water condition is suck
Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 gennaio 2015
Clogged shower drains and black dirty ceilings

location
6,3
not good.
Chezka C. Coppie Philippines, 22 gennaio 2015
The staff are MEAN

location, location, location
3,3
I didn't expect much because I have heard of Mini's tiny rooms before and I thought it was charming, and since I was only gonna stay a day, I went for it. The room was fine - they could use a few more amenities like a dental set. The shampoo dispenser was broken. It would have been an okay experience anyway had the staff not been so rude. One of the rudest collection of reception staff I have ever encountered in a hotel in HK, and I've tried a lot, both small and large ones. They talk to you without even looking at you, and when asking me to sign the register form no one provided me a pen. When I tried asking for one it felt like they were going out of their way not to notice. It took me a few minutes to get someone to give me a freakin' pen. I asked again if I could maybe have the room a bit earlier because I really just need to put down my stuff and get prepared for the long day since I wouldn't be back again till probably after midnight, the guy receptionist looked at me point-blank, in an annoyed, why-am-I-still-talking-to-you face, and said 'no rooms until 2pm, our housekeeping takes a while to clean, ok, do you understand?' and then looks down again. I really just chose to stay here because of its location, as I usually stay in Butterfly Hollywood Hotel. Now I've checked and there is a Butterfly on Causeway Bay too, so never again to this hotel. For a few more HK dollars, I really suggest Butterfly instead.
B Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 gennaio 2015
efficiency and effective

location, staff effectiveness,
7
Need more towels, and at least a toothpaste set
Kongpattaphichai C. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 19 gennaio 2015
bad water condition

location
5,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02