oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 208
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1636 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1636)
Ordina per:
Massimo F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 luglio 2014
Mini Hotel.. di nome e di fatto!

Prezzo, pulizia, posizione
8
Ho soggiornato un paio di notti in attesa di alcuni documenti per il visto Cina. Le camere sono veramente mini... niente sedie o tavolino, minibar, armadio... essenziale. Il prezzo è buono e la posizione ideale per lo shopping (5 minuti a piedi da Time Square e il negozio Apple di HK) Consigliato a chi deve soggiornare al massimo due notti e che viaggia molto leggero.
Amy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 settembre 2014
Interesting stay

Location is close to MTR though it takes a bit of orientating. Close to the hive of activity in Causeway Bay. Next to eateries compensate for lack of dining option within the hotel.
8,3
William Q. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 settembre 2014
Great little getaway

Location, common area was the best of any I'd seen recently, entirely useful, the Matchbox Cafe next door was great too
8,3
Even with difficulty walking,Ni was able to find and walk to everything I might want or need, including an APPLE Store
Ka L. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 settembre 2014
small, noisy, but clean

Clean, location, good service
6,3
I can hear people talking and snoring in the next room, so terrible.
Kim S. Coppie Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean and cheap
9,3
I love where the hotel is located and the rooms are very clean. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Teong S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 settembre 2014
Privacy

Clean and nice lobby with cold air condition
5,7
The room seem no privacy on your conversation as either your neighbour or guest room beside u can hear either your conversation or the other guest conversation as the room wall is so thin... Even nighbour flush the toilet is like your room flushing... Means no sound proof at all
Ee L. Gruppi Singapore, 8 settembre 2014
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8,3
Good. Will be going back in future.
Chi K. Coppie China, 7 settembre 2014
Not as good as I thought

cheaper than other hotels
5,7
I-Ting L. Gruppi Taiwan, 7 settembre 2014
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7,7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
I-Ting L. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 7 settembre 2014
Small but lovely place

I love its lobby very much! It's full of creation and art! The location is very convinient.
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01