Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 208
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (2460)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 novembre 2014
Ad Hong kong e` un`affare

Pulizia,posizioneeccezionale,prezzo
9,7
A soli5 minuti da Times Square,pulitissimo assolutamente economico.Ad Hong Kong a questo prezzo non misembra ci sia altro
Segnala questa recensione
Massimo F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 luglio 2014
Mini Hotel.. di nome e di fatto!

Prezzo, pulizia, posizione
8
Ho soggiornato un paio di notti in attesa di alcuni documenti per il visto Cina. Le camere sono veramente mini... niente sedie o tavolino, minibar, armadio... essenziale. Il prezzo è buono e la posizione ideale per lo shopping (5 minuti a piedi da Time Square e il negozio Apple di HK) Consigliato a chi deve soggiornare al massimo due notti e che viaggia molto leggero.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen M. Coppie Ireland, 25 luglio 2015
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Segnala questa recensione
Yvonne L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 luglio 2015
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Segnala questa recensione
Xuexing H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 17 luglio 2015
very good

good
10
Segnala questa recensione
Siu F. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 luglio 2015
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Segnala questa recensione
Sanya J. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 16 luglio 2015
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yvonne L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 16 luglio 2015
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Segnala questa recensione
Jeremiah O. Coppie Malaysia, 15 luglio 2015
Second time staying

Location
6,7
Second time staying, only reason to stay again was the smart queen room on the 20th flr. Booked it but was told it wasn't available though I paid for it already. Spent 1 night in a standard room, wasn't compensated or apologized to. They shldnt be able to do that especially if it was paid for and booked 4 months in advance. Not ethical..the only reason to stay there was for that particular room.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeremy S. Coppie United States of America, 15 luglio 2015
Great value

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Room was small and without windows, but it was cheap and in a great location. I'm sure if I paid more, I would have gotten a better room. Happy with my purchase!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Strutture e servizimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagnomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagnomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotelmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagnomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagnomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagnomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03