Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 208
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 2338 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (2338)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 novembre 2014
Ad Hong kong e` un`affare

Pulizia,posizioneeccezionale,prezzo
9,7
A soli5 minuti da Times Square,pulitissimo assolutamente economico.Ad Hong Kong a questo prezzo non misembra ci sia altro
Massimo F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 luglio 2014
Mini Hotel.. di nome e di fatto!

Prezzo, pulizia, posizione
8
Ho soggiornato un paio di notti in attesa di alcuni documenti per il visto Cina. Le camere sono veramente mini... niente sedie o tavolino, minibar, armadio... essenziale. Il prezzo è buono e la posizione ideale per lo shopping (5 minuti a piedi da Time Square e il negozio Apple di HK) Consigliato a chi deve soggiornare al massimo due notti e che viaggia molto leggero.
Leonard M. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 28 maggio 2015
Hotelier

Location, Price and Service
10
No complaints, convenient , value for money and very attentive staff. Operation Manager Mr. Dustin Fung is exceptional. The hotel under his leadership shines ! We would be back soon for our third time stay.
Phurijak V. Coppie Thailand, 26 maggio 2015
Mini size in prime area

Location
6
It is located in the prime area but the room is very mini(like the name). For me, the bed is very small for two. In the room, there isnt any drink-water,soap,shampoo and adapter. I think at least, adapter is very important to have for tourists. I think the hotel should provide this by non add paying....
Alan T. Coppie Singapore, 26 maggio 2015
nuce hotel

clean
7,7
Anita W. Coppie Poland, 25 maggio 2015
to small beds in "mini double" rooms

exelent location, good design, helpfool staff
9,7
I've spent 6 nights in Mini but with different dates. The "mini double" rooms have a ver very small beds. Not enought for tall people.
Li Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 maggio 2015
It was better

Location. Value for money.
7,3
This was my 4th time stayed in Mini CWB. Just feel the room condition getting worse every time. Shower with very unstable water temperature. Staff only folded the blanket and left every thing else undone. Too many small things made me feel it is no longer the Mini Hotel I loved few years ago. But yes, it's still value for money because the location.
Chattaporn T. Gruppi Thailand, 24 maggio 2015
Value experience

comfort, value and location
8
Ronald N. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 maggio 2015
A cheap and excellent located hotel

Price, location, clean
7,7
Wasn't easy to locate the hotel in the first place. But once you found it, you will realised it excellent location. Stone throw away from Causeway Bay shopping area and MTR. The room is clean and simple. Do take note, due to the size of the room, there isn't any table. The hippy style reception desk is in Basement 1. Lots of comfortable sitting chairs & sofas to chill out and meet new people. In general, suitable for no frills travellers who wants a cheap and good hotel.
Poh H. Coppie Australia, 18 maggio 2015
Basic tool brushed For 3 star is s must

Clean , value for money To stay ,
7
For 2 day stay here we feel ok .will be back next time .cheers

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hallmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameramini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Strutture e servizimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01