Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrazzo Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bar Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Camera Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Camera Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Camera Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Camera Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Camera Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hall Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hall Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hall Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hall
Posizione: San Nicolas Numero di camere: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 91 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (91)
Ordina per:
Theresa M. Gruppi Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Celerino E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Josephine C. Coppie Philippines, 22 maggio 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Midori O. Coppie Japan, 7 maggio 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Emelita D. Gruppi Philippines, 4 maggio 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Philip E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 marzo 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 febbraio 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 febbraio 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 gennaio 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerrazzoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - BarMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HallMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HallMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HallMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RistoranteMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03