Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 97 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (97)
Ordina per:
Victoria B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 gennaio 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Segnala questa recensione
Jay A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 gennaio 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Segnala questa recensione
Lolita M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 dicembre 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Ergoe T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 novembre 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Karl O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 novembre 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Segnala questa recensione
Antony G. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Segnala questa recensione
Theresa M. Gruppi Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Segnala questa recensione
Celerino E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Segnala questa recensione
Josephine C. Coppie Philippines, 22 maggio 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Midori O. Coppie Japan, 7 maggio 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerrazzoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - BarMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CameraMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HallMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HallMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HallMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RistoranteMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01