oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenze Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hall Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista/Panorama Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ingresso Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenze Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hall Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala da ballo Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenze Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 127
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 694 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (694)
Ordina per:
Francesca G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 2 agosto 2014
ottima posizione centrale

ottima posizione centrale, buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo, struttura che si presenta bene
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornato una settimana, ci siamo trovati molto bene. Abbiamo soggiornato nella junior suite, molto pulita e spaziosa. La posizione è ottima per raggiungere comodamente a piedi le principali attrazioni della città.
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
buon soggiorno

vicinanza al centro, personale disponibile
7,3
Nel complesso buona struttura, arredo moderno,personale disponibile e sempre sorridente...ma un poco deludente per essere un quattro stelle...connessione disponibile solo nella hall...e mancanza di the, caffè o snack in camera che abbiamo trovato anche presso delle semplici guest house.
Piero C. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2011
Strada vicina molto rumorosa

Posizione buona, vicino a Chinatown
7,3
L'hotel è carino, le camere pulite, non c'è però molta scelta al buffet della colazione per gli occidentali. Chiedere il biglietto da visita all'hotel da dare ai tassisti per rientrare in albergo, perché non è molto conosciuto
Katrina H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 febbraio 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Brad K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 1 febbraio 2015
Just a vist

Staff was good at check in, room seemed clean, modern look
5,7
We ended up only staying eight hours because we had to catch the train but it was alright. No safe in room and tried charging us for a beer we didn't drink.
Chan H. Coppie Malaysia, 25 gennaio 2015
good

good
4
Good
Lisa P. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 30 dicembre 2014
Great hotel for the price

Staff, 24 hr room service, nice atmosphere
9
Samuel Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
Budget hotel in chinatown

Budget bigroom old design
6
Frans S. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 dicembre 2014
Old Hotel at the end of the road.

Location only
6,7
We were here because the offer of the junior suite cheap price for 4 of us. Location is good for people willing to walk far and long distance. Yes it still in China town but at the end of the famous area, surrounding is dusty, small pedestrian, with busy high speed cars on the big road. Difficult to cross the road to get taxi, but tuk tuk always stand by at the front. 80 bath to Khao San area, for 4 of us. Breakfast better not to buy, but no option, all rooms included. very basic and not a good chef hired. For dinner go to a night spot food street at the big cross road near by, turn right from hotel entrance and just walk straight ahead. If you after shopping then turn left go to direction to famous river of Bangkok, pass the small shopping mall, at the left look for the sign "walking street China Town " and go inside the market. this is real Chinatown of Bangkok. Staff is good, and one man, speak Chinese, the concierge is very helpful. One tour operator and taxi service, is very helpful. Room is standard, not like a hotel, we took junior suite, 4 bed and dusty, not really prepared for guest. Bathroom outdated, should renovated. But overall everything still function. If you want to taste the Chinatown of Bangkok I recommend to stay outside the area and take tuk tuk to come here, no point to stay at the area. Night life is not "life" and the atmosphere is not cherish and happy.
Ebrahim N. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 1 dicembre 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8,7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HallMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - IngressoMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BagnoMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HallMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala da balloMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HallMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04