Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenze Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hall Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista/Panorama Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ingresso Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenze Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hall Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala da ballo Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenze Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 127
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 711 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (711)
Ordina per:
Francesca G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 2 agosto 2014
ottima posizione centrale

ottima posizione centrale, buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo, struttura che si presenta bene
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornato una settimana, ci siamo trovati molto bene. Abbiamo soggiornato nella junior suite, molto pulita e spaziosa. La posizione è ottima per raggiungere comodamente a piedi le principali attrazioni della città.
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
buon soggiorno

vicinanza al centro, personale disponibile
7,3
Nel complesso buona struttura, arredo moderno,personale disponibile e sempre sorridente...ma un poco deludente per essere un quattro stelle...connessione disponibile solo nella hall...e mancanza di the, caffè o snack in camera che abbiamo trovato anche presso delle semplici guest house.
Piero C. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2011
Strada vicina molto rumorosa

Posizione buona, vicino a Chinatown
7,3
L'hotel è carino, le camere pulite, non c'è però molta scelta al buffet della colazione per gli occidentali. Chiedere il biglietto da visita all'hotel da dare ai tassisti per rientrare in albergo, perché non è molto conosciuto
Phil C. Famiglie con figli grandi Ireland, 15 maggio 2015
A little disapointing this time

Location Location Location
5,7
This was our third visit to the Miramar. The standard of what was available in the room has changed. No longer is there tea or coffee left (although the kettle is still there) and there was no soaps, shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. We did not bring any as there has always been some in the past. On our final night of 5, 2 shampoos and shower gel were left. TO little to late. For us the noise levels were very high we were in room 540, the same as last year. Someone had broken most window catches so we could not close them properly. Hence from 06.00 in the morning until midnight we had whistle blowing and shouting along with a stream of 5 coaches parking with considerable noise. Then the people that came on the coaches were making all sorts of noise shouting to each other and going in and out of each others room. On the whole it was not a pleasant stay.I think next time I will choose a different hotel.
Ooi C. Coppie Malaysia, 15 aprile 2015
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Ebrahim N. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 22 marzo 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Michael D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 marzo 2015
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Cheang S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 25 febbraio 2015
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Katrina H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 febbraio 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Brad K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 1 febbraio 2015
Just a vist

Staff was good at check in, room seemed clean, modern look
5,7
We ended up only staying eight hours because we had to catch the train but it was alright. No safe in room and tried charging us for a beer we didn't drink.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HallMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - IngressoMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BagnoMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HallMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala da balloMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CameraMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HallMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03