oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Giardino Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Giardino Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 111 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (111)
Ordina per:
Matthew J. Coppie United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Coppie Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Coppie Australia, 31 ottobre 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 ottobre 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. Coppie China, 4 ottobre 2014
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9,3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. Coppie United States of America, 2 ottobre 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Coppie United States of America, 5 settembre 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 agosto 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 12 agosto 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Coppie Switzerland, 24 luglio 2014
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02