oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippine 6032 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Giardino Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Terrazzo Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Terrazzo Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Giardino Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Giardino Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Moalboal Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 83 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (83)
Veronika N. Gruppi Czech Republic, 4 aprile 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 marzo 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Coppie Norway, 21 febbraio 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 febbraio 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Coppie United States of America, 16 febbraio 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Gruppi Saint Lucia, 10 febbraio 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Viaggiatori singoli Lithuania, 7 febbraio 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Coppie United States of America, 27 gennaio 2014
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 gennaio 2014
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8,3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again
Daniel B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 10 gennaio 2014
Quiet + relaxing stay

Nice view over sea and hills, very friendly staff, swimming pool, pool table
9
Our kids and we really enjoyed this hotel since all we wanted was a bit of quiet, which we got. In addition there were a number of animals and the children loved them. We had a nice view over the sea and hills, very friendly staff, a lovely clean swimming pool, a pool table... Very well maintained scooters to rent....tricycle drivers at the hotel five minutes after called ...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TerrazzoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TerrazzoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TerrazzoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TerrazzoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BagnoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TerrazzoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TerrazzoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C08