Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piscina Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Giardino Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Giardino Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Spiaggia Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago
Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vista/Panorama Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vista/Panorama Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piscina
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 139 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (139)
Ordina per:
Maria S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 20 gennaio 2016
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Dmitry S. Coppie Russia, 14 gennaio 2016
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Segnala questa recensione
Marilou R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 31 dicembre 2015
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Segnala questa recensione
Ludivine K. Coppie Switzerland, 30 dicembre 2015
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Segnala questa recensione
Bastiaan D. Gruppi Netherlands, 30 dicembre 2015
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Segnala questa recensione
Barbara H. Coppie United States of America, 27 ottobre 2015
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Segnala questa recensione
Keith B. Coppie United States of America, 27 ottobre 2015
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Segnala questa recensione
Ismail L. Gruppi United Kingdom, 25 ottobre 2015
disappointed from others review very misleading

Price near a beach not sandy for walks
6,3
It lacked hot water heater for shower some of us likes a warm shower and lacked a fridge for common necessities and the outside paths were rough stones and no consideration for those of us that are elderly n infirm I fell next twisting my ankle on rough path to room I found the staff not English oriented but we're helpful n friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Evelyn T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 settembre 2015
family bonding

the staff were great, service was excellent the rooms size are comfortable
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ryan P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 agosto 2015
Mixed feelings

The guard was always nice and helpful. The bathroom was clean. Grounds were well cared for
5
There are good and bad things about this property. The hotel was clean and well cared for. My room was also nice and the bathroom was in good condition. What they need to work on is the staff and the way in which they service the guests. When you go to the restaurant you almost feel as if you are doing something wrong. They do not smile, ask questions, or stick around if you need anything. I stayed two days and received very little, if any, warm feeling. If you love dogs, and lots of them, you will enjoy the welcome you receive by all of them. However, this also means you get to hear barking all night followed by a number of roosters just behind the building...bring earplugs. The pool is nice and has a great view, just know there isn't much of a beach there. This will be a decent place if you are looking for a hotel about 15 min outside of town, secluded, and a decent pool.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RistoranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GiardinoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - DintorniMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SuiteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02