oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hall Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bagno Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hall Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Giardino Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Giardino Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Giardino Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 549 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (549)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 17 dicembre 2011
ottimo! Classico stile impeccabile Moevempick

tutto perfetto, camere, hotel e personale
8,3
spiaggia carina, non enorme forse, essendo in un'ansa, l'acqua ristagna un peletto troppo risultando non magnifica, ma può essere anche l'elevata concentrazione di cinesi che entrano vestiti, si accampano letteralmente in spiaggia e in piscina, buttano cartacce e buttano sigarette, a rovinare acqua e ambiente...
Sugg. su attrazioni: sarà sicuramente più un punto di passaggio, in arrivo o partenza, quindi non essendo un hotel da intera vacanza, fuori non é consigliabile andare, Cebù é abbastanza inquietante, sporcizia, miseria etc..
Robelle M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8,7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8,7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.
Poon C. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 agosto 2014
Great hotel except for the shuttle bus

Fantastic seaview, Clean and Spacious room
8,7
It was a mistake to take the hotel's shuttle bus to the mall. The shuttle bus was very small, only about 12 no. of seats and with poor air-conditioning. When it came to one of the stops, the driver did not keep time control but always waited for someone else, keeping all of us sitting inside the bus for more than 10 min late. And this happened again during the return trip to the hotel. Apart from this, the hotel is great to stay!
Kristine V. Coppie Philippines, 11 agosto 2014
Nice location, good service

location, staff, cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is simple, clean and good location. The staff were accommodating. We will stay in this hotel again.
Carmella M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel/view

View/Location, Pool, Rooms
7
We booked the 2 bedroom suite for our group and we are quite happy with our room. The only thing was - they told us that they are fully booked and they could not check us in on time...we we're able to check in quite late and the only compensation we got was mango juice. We requested for late check-out but they said they don't have available rooms. I only wish they could have checked us in early or at least on time so we could have enjoyed the room even more. One of the a/c unit of our room was spoilt and they have to do servicing during our stay. For a 5 Star hotel which is expensive at that, this seem to be unacceptable. The food is good but very pricy.
John P. Coppie Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, nice beach and great place to stay
9,3
Initially requested for a king sized bed but since the hotel was fully booked, we got bumped off to twin beds. After settling in our room, tried again for a king bed and eventually they moved us to a different room. Pros : very spacious and clean, good room service, very nice beach and they offer complimentary food/fruits as welcome gift Cons : the wifi is very weak and they have very limited beach lounge chairs and may be too crowded on peak hours for the beach bums
Serene L. Coppie Singapore, 6 agosto 2014
Mixed service but overall not bad

Staff and Location
7,7
Booked a room for 5 nights over the ironman 70.3 weekend. Staff were generally very friendly and they tried their best to meet our requests. On occasion, service at breakfast was slow, we ended up waiting half an hour for breakfast to be served on one occasion but the staff were very apologetic about it. Hotel is a bit pricey but I think overall it was a good stay.
Geraldine P. Gruppi Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
nice getaway place

facilities, location from airport,
7
our stay this time was a bit disappointing. we didn't get the room we requested for (despite informing the hotel 8 months in advance!). gave us same room type but in the older building which has a blah view, compared to the newer wing. TV was not working, aircon was quite warm (had to turn on the oh so slow ceiling fan to make the room cooler), there were lots of telephones but only 2 were working properly. in short, i didn't enjoy my stay this time. being roomed in the older building felt like being cast away in a faraway island. all the happenings were in the other building! they could have informed us ahead of time that they gave our preferred room to more valued tourist. bad.
Ong S. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
comfortable, enjoyable & good service

swimming pool, ibiza club & the beach
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HallMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BagnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HallMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04