oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hall Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bagno Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hall Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Giardino Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Giardino
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Giardino Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 733 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (733)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 17 dicembre 2011
ottimo! Classico stile impeccabile Moevempick

tutto perfetto, camere, hotel e personale
8,3
spiaggia carina, non enorme forse, essendo in un'ansa, l'acqua ristagna un peletto troppo risultando non magnifica, ma può essere anche l'elevata concentrazione di cinesi che entrano vestiti, si accampano letteralmente in spiaggia e in piscina, buttano cartacce e buttano sigarette, a rovinare acqua e ambiente...
Sugg. su attrazioni: sarà sicuramente più un punto di passaggio, in arrivo o partenza, quindi non essendo un hotel da intera vacanza, fuori non é consigliabile andare, Cebù é abbastanza inquietante, sporcizia, miseria etc..
John F. Coppie Australia, 20 aprile 2015
A wonderful experience ... Very impressed.

Excellent rooms, wonderful swimming areas, great food and entertainment.
8
While it was very short, we managed to fit as much into our short stay as possible. The staff were wonderful from the moment we arrived to our departure. Very helpful, friendly and courteous. The services available at the resort were lovely ... great food, great bar areas (although difficult to keep beer cold) -- (Coolers may have been a nice touch) ... Would also have liked to see the implementation of a viewing deck from one of the top floors to enable some elevated photography from the unit for those not fortunate enough to book rooms on higher floors. All in all ... a "true" resort style, 4-5 star environment. Definitely WILL be back.
Carolyn L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 aprile 2015
stay in april

it has it's own beach, they are able to get taxis easily, housekeeping is nice
3,7
Everything is overpriced. Food isn't very good, and the room is like a two star standard. A bit dirty and old. If you want to relax this is not the place...
Claire B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2015
Superb stay with my family.

Amenities, staffs and ibiza beach club
8,3
Our vacation was definitely worth it beacuse of this hotel. Great staff, all are very accomodating. Amenities. No need to go out of the hotel. So many activities to do. Will definitely be back with my family again
Dionne W. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2015
Expensive hotel with insufficient staffing

Food, Day pass for club floor, massage
4,7
The hotel is grossly understaffed for the capacity of the hotel, only 3 reception desk and there is no segregation between cashier, checkin or general enquiry. They tried their best to handle all their guest but you can tell they were stressed up. We inform front desk that our room doesnt have toilet roll holder and the safe is not working on our 1st day but no one came to fixed it during our stay. The spa was good but it was facing the live band and you get all the noise from the band if you go in the evening. The Movenpick is built beside a pier and it is pretty noisy throughout the day, so although you get a good view of the sea, in general, it is noisy through the hotel and our stay is not tranquil.
Jose M. Coppie Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
has potential but needs some improvement

facilities
6,3
nice place but not nice experience. if they want to charge those prices they should deliver the same level of service.
Tracy G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Modern design, convenient lay out

The updated modern design was great. Easy access to pool and beachfront. Fast check-in/check out process
8,3
Merie C. Gruppi Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
The Resort is accessible from the city.

(1) Exquisite Resort, (2) Good shows during weekends, (3) Great amenities
8,7
It was an impeccable experienced! Will difinitely go back and bring my family.
Ann R. Coppie Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
Impressive architecture and great vistas

Interiors, facilities, staff
9
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Songhee K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 11 aprile 2015
Not bad hotel

Club, Location, hospitality
5,7
our room was little bit old. so, i couldn't use any wifi only lobby. but, the Club was fantastic

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HallMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BagnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HallMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03