Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Ristorante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Hall Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Bagno Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Hall Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Ristorante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Giardino Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Giardino
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Giardino Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Camera Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Sala conferenze Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Ristorante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (808)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 17 dicembre 2011
ottimo! Classico stile impeccabile Moevempick

tutto perfetto, camere, hotel e personale
8,3
spiaggia carina, non enorme forse, essendo in un'ansa, l'acqua ristagna un peletto troppo risultando non magnifica, ma può essere anche l'elevata concentrazione di cinesi che entrano vestiti, si accampano letteralmente in spiaggia e in piscina, buttano cartacce e buttano sigarette, a rovinare acqua e ambiente...
Sugg. su attrazioni: sarà sicuramente più un punto di passaggio, in arrivo o partenza, quindi non essendo un hotel da intera vacanza, fuori non é consigliabile andare, Cebù é abbastanza inquietante, sporcizia, miseria etc..
Segnala questa recensione
Diana N. Gruppi Singapore, 27 luglio 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Karla P. Gruppi Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Segnala questa recensione
Abigail S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Scott N. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 luglio 2015
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Jane S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 8 luglio 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Segnala questa recensione
Teresa F. Gruppi Philippines, 7 luglio 2015
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Sachi M. Gruppi Japan, 7 luglio 2015
Very kindness and good location hotel.

Very kindness,good location and goodservice!
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Gisselle M. Famiglie con figli grandi Norway, 4 luglio 2015
Lobby personel were not that accomodating.

The suiteroom,the restaurant and the view from our room.
7
It took so long for them to check us inn,more than half a hour..because the lobby personel was also checking inn other guests while entertaining us.other hotel in the area is much more better I think.
Segnala questa recensione
Celine C. Coppie Philippines, 30 giugno 2015
Good facilities

Bed, pool, sea
4,7
Not satisfied with the staff. They're all missing the typical Filipino hospitality.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola MactanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - HallMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - BagnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - HallMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Centro benessereMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - GiardinoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - RistoranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - CameraMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Isola Mactan - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Isola Mactan

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02