oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da ballo Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cucina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 909 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (909)
Ordina per:
Sergio S. Coppie Italy, 22 gennaio 2010
Soddisfatto

Camere belle, ottimo servizio, pulizia ineccepibile.
8
La struttura è di ottimo livello cosi' come il servizio. E' adatta sia a famiglie che a coppie. Cucina impeccabile. Il giardino tropicale che si percorre per raggiungere la spiaggia è davvero splendido. Come sempre la catena Movenpick si conferma assolutamente affidabile.
Vittorio T. Coppie Italy, 31 agosto 2009
movenpick

albergo molto bello,,peccato il corpo centrale che sembra un palazzone che rovina del tutto il classico stile thai degli alberghi a phuket,cmq per il resto giardino piscina posizione fantastico
9
Alexandr A. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 14 dicembre 2014
ants

only pool
8,3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.
Rob S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 13 dicembre 2014
Very good

Pleasant quiet atmosphere, has everything you need,excellent breakfast
9,3
Enjoyed it
Iftikhar R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 8 dicembre 2014
Best place to holiday in Phuket

Location, standard and amenities
9,3
Great. Would recommend anytime and would love to stay again.
Rani N. Coppie Greece, 5 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel, only issue was the water pressure

Location, size, staff
9,7
Loved it. Only issue was the shower pressure. After a long day out a good shower is something to look forward to. Shower in our room was pretty bad. Water pressure too low. We asked to change room but we're informed all showers are like that in the rooms in the main building.
Swee F. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 4 dicembre 2014
Ms

great grounds and staff
8,3
Good
Scott M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 30 novembre 2014
Lovely hotel, perfect location

Staff, room comfort, swimming pool
9,7
dfdf
Sarah B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 novembre 2014
Lovely resort holiday

Pool, facilities, fabulous food
8
We had a fabulous time at the Movenpick! We were travelling with a 2 year old and felt the hotel was suitable for all of our needs. Staff were friendly enough. We had a one bedroom suite near the walkway to the beach which was clean and tidy, the decor was however a little dated. We noticed there is quite a bit of renovation work being done on some of the rooms so perhaps all rooms will get a makeover soon. The staff in the kids club were sensational and one of the staff babysat in our room at night. She was really lovely. We are almost exclusively at the resort which is quite different to how we normally travel. The local surrounding restaurants and bars in Karon Beach all looked very rustic and not appealing to us. There are however, better, cleaner looking restaurants and bars near Kata Beach which is not far from the movenpick.
Danielle M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 24 novembre 2014
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da balloMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CucinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DintorniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GiardinoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini

Recensioni dei clienti - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01