Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da ballo Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cucina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Posizione dell'Hotel: Karon Numero di camere: 247

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 722 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (722)
Sergio S. Coppie Italy, 22 gennaio 2010
Soddisfatto

Camere belle, ottimo servizio, pulizia ineccepibile.
8
La struttura è di ottimo livello cosi' come il servizio. E' adatta sia a famiglie che a coppie. Cucina impeccabile. Il giardino tropicale che si percorre per raggiungere la spiaggia è davvero splendido. Come sempre la catena Movenpick si conferma assolutamente affidabile.
Vittorio T. Coppie Italy, 31 agosto 2009
movenpick

albergo molto bello,,peccato il corpo centrale che sembra un palazzone che rovina del tutto il classico stile thai degli alberghi a phuket,cmq per il resto giardino piscina posizione fantastico
9
Matthew W. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 13 aprile 2014
Recommended stay for families

Good kids pool and kids club
6,7
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.
Hui Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 aprile 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. Coppie Australia, 5 aprile 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. Coppie Italy, 27 marzo 2014
very good

-
8
Michael L. Coppie United States of America, 23 marzo 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms

The gardens, pools, staff
9,7
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Abdolhossein H. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 23 marzo 2014
a great place

beach beach beach
8
was great place for take rest and holiday and we will back there very soon
Rong X. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 19 marzo 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service

location; good swimming pool
4,3
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da balloMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CucinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DintorniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GiardinoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini

Recensioni dei clienti - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04