oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da ballo Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cucina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 968 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (968)
Ordina per:
Sergio S. Coppie Italy, 22 gennaio 2010
Soddisfatto

Camere belle, ottimo servizio, pulizia ineccepibile.
8
La struttura è di ottimo livello cosi' come il servizio. E' adatta sia a famiglie che a coppie. Cucina impeccabile. Il giardino tropicale che si percorre per raggiungere la spiaggia è davvero splendido. Come sempre la catena Movenpick si conferma assolutamente affidabile.
Vittorio T. Coppie Italy, 31 agosto 2009
movenpick

albergo molto bello,,peccato il corpo centrale che sembra un palazzone che rovina del tutto il classico stile thai degli alberghi a phuket,cmq per il resto giardino piscina posizione fantastico
9
Teresa M. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 febbraio 2015
good vfm

garden villa
8
Paul H. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 febbraio 2015
Movenpick for 3 nights

Plunge pool in room, level of service from staff, location is convenient for Karon Beach
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel was not too crowded, possibly due to our stay being during February. Breakfast buffet had everything you could wish for. We only stayed for 3 nights, which was enough for us, as we don't like staying in one place for too long. Would recommend.
Ying H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 24 febbraio 2015
Best

Clean good location good virw
9
Really good
Man K. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 19 febbraio 2015
Standard service need to ask

Location, well establish facilities
4,3
Room amenities need to ask, require coffee in breakfast need ask, if you want seat, order food, bill whatever you need wait and ask. Most of staffs are not attentive. I never have staff greeting during my stay. Many rooms for improvement in services.
Mark S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 17 febbraio 2015
Awesome beach resort!

Directly across from beach, breakfast was outstanding and 2 bedroom residents was perfect for larger family of 5.
9,3
Hotel was great place for our family of 5. We had a two bedroom residents which overlooked the beach and pool. The main pool was great with swim up bar! Outstanding breakfast and great dining at pizza restaurant! Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it!
Mika S. Coppie Finland, 14 febbraio 2015
Very nice place to stay

Breakfast, location and staff
9,7
Breakfast was excellent, staff was nice and very polite and room was clean and comfortable. Also the bed was very good compaired to other places we have been. We would definetily stay in this hotel again if we pay a visit to Karon beach once more.
Chee H. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 febbraio 2015
1st anniversary @ Pool Villa Room

Politeness Staff, Comfortable, Close to Karon beach
6
Staff: Very polite. They are helpful & thanks for the buggy pick up service too. However, some staff(except the check-in counter) need to improve their english. Restaurant: The Pacifica restaurant for breakfast is a chaos! After check-in at the counter with my room #, there is no waitstaff lead me to my seats. End up I had to pick a empty seats & ask people on next table to make sure the seat is available. There is 1 day that I came by my own & my seat when took when I went to get my food. This is a chaos & very embarassing! Food: Ordered room service for Buffalo Chicken Strip. The chicken is tasteless(I'm not even talking about if it's Buffalo style or not). End up I need to dip the chicken all around with the Blue Cheese sauce for some taste! Atmosphere: It's very comfortable to be reside in the Villas area with by tree & natural surroundings. Overall, It's nice to spent my 1st anniversary in Moevenpick. However, it will not be my first choice for the next trip to Phuket.
Muazzez S. Coppie Turkey, 29 gennaio 2015
Great

room designing, overall plants, privacy.
9
one of my best holidays!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da balloMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CucinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DintorniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GiardinoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini

Recensioni dei clienti - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02