oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Camera Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da ballo Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cucina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 836 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (836)
Ordina per:
Sergio S. Coppie Italy, 22 gennaio 2010
Soddisfatto

Camere belle, ottimo servizio, pulizia ineccepibile.
8
La struttura è di ottimo livello cosi' come il servizio. E' adatta sia a famiglie che a coppie. Cucina impeccabile. Il giardino tropicale che si percorre per raggiungere la spiaggia è davvero splendido. Come sempre la catena Movenpick si conferma assolutamente affidabile.
Vittorio T. Coppie Italy, 31 agosto 2009
movenpick

albergo molto bello,,peccato il corpo centrale che sembra un palazzone che rovina del tutto il classico stile thai degli alberghi a phuket,cmq per il resto giardino piscina posizione fantastico
9
Raina L. Gruppi Singapore, 29 settembre 2014
Good for a short stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
7
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.
Raina L. Gruppi Singapore, 29 settembre 2014
Good hotel except abit old.

Friendly staff, good location
6,3
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Anuchit J. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 settembre 2014
Do not stay at Penthouse Plunge Villa.

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, Cleanliness
5,7
I was disappointed to book Penthouse Plunge Villa as the pool is on the roof which is not so convenient at all. The bathroom is big but the bath tub is not comfortable. I have down grade myself to normal plunge Villa which more convenient.
Wai P. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 settembre 2014
Relaxing holidays

Staff service, cleanliness and food
7,3
The room and pool weren't as big as we expected and it's a bit far away from major attractions and supermarket. But at the same time, the places around were less crowded than Patong. We enjoyed a quiet stay there and walking along the Karon beach for the sunset was great too. The only two bad things we encountered were: 1. Our room was barely ready for check-in at 4pm while we arrived at about 2pm. Very disappointed. 2. The beach was very wavy and it's unsafe for swimming.
Duan W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 settembre 2014
good

kids place
9
good place,better for family stay.very good kids place
Shizue O. Gruppi Japan, 20 settembre 2014
Great!!!!

Staff is friendly , yummy food, not busy
9,7
Xiao L. Coppie China, 12 settembre 2014
Everythings fine

Clean, nice ambiance, friendly staffs
8,7
We stayed there for 4 days, during our first two days, it was raining so hard so we didnt enjoy the trip at all, but on the 3rd n 4th day the sun is out so we went out to explore, the beach right infront of the resort was actually nice and gorgeous, we wish to stay for more days but we cant, but will definitely coming back, the hotel is nice and clean, we feel relaxed by the pool area, overall everything is good
Ting L. Coppie China, 9 settembre 2014
Very nice resort, everything is perfect

Location, service, environment
10
The resort is perfect for people who want to stay in a quiet place. We stay in fifth floor, the room is old but clean, the ocean view is awesome. The service is perfect, staff are always willing to help. they helped me to arrang a doctor visit for scald and the doctor came within 20mins. You can walk to the beach from lobby in 10mins, and 3 mins to shopping street! The hotel restaurant and spa was expensive, but the experience was great. No hair dryer in SPA, which is rare.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da balloMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CucinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CameraMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DintorniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GiardinoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini

Recensioni dei clienti - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05