oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bagno Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hall Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da ballo Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 158
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 40 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (40)
Ordina per:
Wing F. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 settembre 2014
excellent room

the plunge pool villa is excellent, nice lagoon view, large living room, staffs are all very nice
8,7
Chihchung T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 4 maggio 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Gruppi Hong Kong, 23 febbraio 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 24 agosto 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 agosto 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Coppie South Africa, 28 luglio 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 giugno 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Gruppi Japan, 13 giugno 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 maggio 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Coppie Australia, 16 aprile 2013
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BagnoMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HallMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DintorniMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala da balloMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A06