Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,1

da 349 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
9,1
Tutte le recensioni (349)
Ordina per:
Mauro I. Coppie Italy, 18 aprile 2009
1 Settimana a Kata Noi Beach

Gentilissimi, cibo ottimo, servizio eccellente
10
Segnala questa recensione
Toni G. Coppie United States of America, 1 maggio 2016
Perfect
6
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Segnala questa recensione
Oliver H. Coppie Germany, 18 aprile 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
6,3
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Coppie China, 17 marzo 2016
The Best

Views, service, location
10
Excellent.
Segnala questa recensione
Julia A. Coppie United States of America, 25 febbraio 2016
Dreamy Escape
6
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Segnala questa recensione
Yi L. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 31 gennaio 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings

Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
9
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna H. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 gennaio 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of
5,7
Enjoyed our stay
Segnala questa recensione
Helen B. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 novembre 2015
Fabulous gem

Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
9,3
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Segnala questa recensione
Grant G. Coppie United States of America, 28 novembre 2015
Good choice for Phuket

Seclusion, views, beach access
8
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard B. Coppie Australia, 19 novembre 2015
Best resort in Kata!

Easy access to nicest beach in Phukes. Close to town. Gorgeous room with character and a view to die for!t
9,3
Wonderful. Will have to go back!! Close walk to beach, shuttle or short bike ride to town . Great staff and wonderful views wherever you are in the resort . Also probably the best resort staff in Kata!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HallMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HallMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HallMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GiardinoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - DintorniMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GiardinoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GiardinoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PalestraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07