Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Camera Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hall Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hall Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hall Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Giardino Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Dintorni
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Camera Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Camera Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Giardino Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Camera Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Giardino Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 318 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
9,0
Tutte le recensioni (318)
Ordina per:
Mauro I. Coppie Italy, 18 aprile 2009
1 Settimana a Kata Noi Beach

Gentilissimi, cibo ottimo, servizio eccellente
10
Kenneth W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 21 maggio 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Xinyi L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 3 maggio 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Sebastian R. Coppie Argentina, 26 aprile 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Thomas E. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 aprile 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Zarah B. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 aprile 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Matthew D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 marzo 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9,3
Tsz F. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 marzo 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8,7
Pan S. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 22 febbraio 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HallMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HallMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HallMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GiardinoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - DintorniMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GiardinoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GiardinoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RistoranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PalestraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - CameraMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03