oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 389 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (389)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Gruppi Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Prasith L. Gruppi Australia, 1 settembre 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 agosto 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Coppie Singapore, 5 agosto 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Coppie Malaysia, 4 agosto 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 agosto 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 luglio 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 luglio 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Coppie Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Coppie Vietnam, 26 giugno 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07