Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ingresso My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ingresso My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 65

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 464 recensioni

5 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (464)
Ordina per:
Stefania V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 dicembre 2015
Buono

Posizione: a 5 min a piedi da Bangla Road e dalla spiaggia. La pulizia. L'ultimo giorno mi hanno tenuto i bagagli e mi hanno dato in dotazione un bagno senza costi aggiuntivi.
7
Segnala questa recensione
Fabio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 novembre 2015
Negativo

Posizione, posizione,posizione
3,7
Pulizia pessima , stanza umida , il lato vecchio è davvero vecchio , il lato nuovo le stanze sono piccole ed anguste senza armadio e bagno a vista , cordialità dello staff assente , stessa zona c'è molto di meglio ed a prezzi migliori
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco M. Gruppi Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Amra T. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2016
Disappointing

Location
3,7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Segnala questa recensione
Kadir S. Viaggiatori singoli Turkey, 23 novembre 2015
Worst Hotel Experience
2,7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2015
My Hotel

Excellent location. Well run and clean.
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Michael R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 ottobre 2015
Magic stay

The front counter staff / the location / a real shower
9
Magic stay, great price with a falling $$ - Staff were magnificent room was great value - will be back
Segnala questa recensione
Toh W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 ottobre 2015
Nothing to complain of

Location, friendly and safe
10
Second time staying at my hotel phuket. Great as the first time. Staffs was so friendly, helpful. No complain what so ever. Only complain is please fix room 207 door. Love it!!!!!!!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Tan S. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 settembre 2015
Great Place

Clean value for money
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick M. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 17 settembre 2015
A nice hotel

The room, The location, the staff
9,7
My stay here was good and If I return to Phuket again I hope to stay at this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 5 di 5 recensioni
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06