oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 407 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (407)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Gruppi Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Franky W. Coppie Indonesia, 19 novembre 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Viaggiatori singoli Myanmar, 18 novembre 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 novembre 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 ottobre 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 ottobre 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Gruppi Australia, 1 settembre 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 agosto 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Coppie Singapore, 5 agosto 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Coppie Malaysia, 4 agosto 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07