Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ingresso My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ingresso My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 438 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (438)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Gruppi Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Cheryl C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 8 maggio 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Robert L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 aprile 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Ephrem C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 febbraio 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Coppie Estonia, 20 febbraio 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 gennaio 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Coppie Malaysia, 8 gennaio 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Gruppi Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Coppie Singapore, 8 dicembre 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.
Kirsteen B. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 novembre 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06