Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e servizi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ingresso My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ingresso My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (444)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Gruppi Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
William T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 luglio 2015
Repeat customer

Back for another stay. Short easy walk to Bangla Rd,Jungceylon Shopping Centre and beach. Clean and quiet hotel with great staff
9,3
Always an enjoyable stay in Phuket,it's what you make of it
Segnala questa recensione
Tony K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 luglio 2015
Hidden gem

Close to all amenities, good service,price is right
9
My stay was good as usual, this is the tenth time I stayed here,never disappointed, good service and close to amenities.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 luglio 2015
Great hotel. Good value for money and excellent lo

Clean room. Location price
9
Stayed many times. Always go back
Segnala questa recensione
Vi K. Gruppi Australia, 17 luglio 2015
My Hotel

Value for money. Good location. Staff friendly.
8,7
Staff always greeted us with a smile. Room was clean and comfortable with safe. 5 min walking distance to the beach. Good value for the price paid. The only bad thing was that the curtains let light through (wasn't dense enough) in the morning and interrupted my sleep.
Segnala questa recensione
Erik L. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 18 maggio 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 8 maggio 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Segnala questa recensione
Robert L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 aprile 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Segnala questa recensione
Yong L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 marzo 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ephrem C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 febbraio 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06