Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

7,5

da 349 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (349)
Francesco M. Gruppi Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Clemens B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 marzo 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Gruppi Singapore, 26 febbraio 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Viaggiatori singoli France, 16 febbraio 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Gruppi Singapore, 16 febbraio 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.
Liisa V. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 18 gennaio 2014
Nice stay

Modern room, City center, Close to beach
7,7
Nice modern delux room in the middle of the town, still silent. 5 min. walk to the beach (through shortcut). No elevator but staff helpt uss with luggages. We travelled to the airport very early in the morning, staff organize a taxi and a wakeupp call. No breakfast or other dining at the hotel. Good stay if just stay a shorter period, for shopping or nightlife.
Valentin M. Coppie Germany, 13 gennaio 2014
nice hotel at reasonable price

location, fast internet, friendly staff
8
it was a very pleasant stay as always, friendly staff, good location
Paul G. Coppie Australia, 13 gennaio 2014
Very good staff were very helpful

Location cleanliness free wiFi
9,3
Very good staff were great from when we checked in to helping us arrange a cab to the airport when leaving.
Roberto P. Coppie Australia, 5 gennaio 2014
decent hotel and location

location, close to nightlife and shopping
7,7
overall a decent hotel close to main attractions and nightlife. staff were friendly and efficeient
Shayne C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 dicembre 2013
Great, friendly service

Room, downstairs restaurant, location
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04