Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 481 recensioni

5 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (481)
Ordina per:
Stefania V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 dicembre 2015
Buono

Posizione: a 5 min a piedi da Bangla Road e dalla spiaggia. La pulizia. L'ultimo giorno mi hanno tenuto i bagagli e mi hanno dato in dotazione un bagno senza costi aggiuntivi.
7
Fabio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 novembre 2015
Negativo

Posizione, posizione,posizione
3,7
Pulizia pessima , stanza umida , il lato vecchio è davvero vecchio , il lato nuovo le stanze sono piccole ed anguste senza armadio e bagno a vista , cordialità dello staff assente , stessa zona c'è molto di meglio ed a prezzi migliori
Francesco M. Gruppi Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Goh K. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 maggio 2016
Ok
3,3
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Muzafir S. Gruppi Singapore, 19 maggio 2016
Value for money
5,3
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Toh W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 marzo 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
6,7
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Per T. Viaggiatori d'affari Denmark, 24 febbraio 2016
hmmm

The food was OK
4,7
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Kevin G. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 febbraio 2016
Walking distance to everything
6
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning
Elmerly R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 febbraio 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
6,7
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Amra T. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2016
Disappointing

Location
3,7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
1 - 5 di 5 recensioni
My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08