Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 355 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Le recensioni degli ospiti sono scritte dai nostri clienti dopo che hanno soggiornato presso My Hotel Phuket.
Tutte le recensioni (355)
Francesco M. Gruppi Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Shimanorhiza B. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5,3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Andre G. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 23 marzo 2014
nice and pleasant stay

Location, clean, big room
7,3
Good Hotel close to the beach, nightlife, shopping and restaurants (Orange restaurant just opposite is nice). Although its close to everything you need, its still quite at night
Clemens B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 marzo 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Gruppi Singapore, 26 febbraio 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Viaggiatori singoli France, 16 febbraio 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntrataMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04