oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Negozi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hall My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hall My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 157 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (157)
Ordina per:
Russell R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 aprile 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
James W. Coppie United States of America, 13 aprile 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Kristine C. Gruppi Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Coppie Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;
Ernesto A. Coppie Philippines, 1 aprile 2015
nice place, tourist friendly

nice place, courteous staff, tourist friendly
9,3
enjoyed our stay, very near tourist spots we visited
Michelle D. Coppie Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7
Ashley D. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 febbraio 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Bella J. Coppie Canada, 11 febbraio 2015
my stay with My Vigan Home Hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
We had a great experience during our stay at the My Vigan Home Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - NegoziMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HallMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HallMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01