oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Negozi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hall My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hall My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera
Posizione: Vigan Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 138 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (138)
Ordina per:
Jenny P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 gennaio 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 gennaio 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Gruppi Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. Coppie Finland, 6 gennaio 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.
Thomas O. Coppie United States of America, 1 gennaio 2015
Vigan 2015

Great Location....very nice and well trained Staff A+ Room was nice... bathroom needed some work.. Jacuzzi tub would not fill up?????
9,3
Very Nice...and shuttle service to BUS... Salamat!
Jens K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 26 dicembre 2014
Great location and overall pretty nice

Location is great. We had a beautiful room, high ceiling, comfortable king size bed
6,7
They don't have a restaurant so we ended up dining at the Cordillera Inn's roof terrace nearby twice. Breakfast was quite disappointing - on day one we were served a mediocre Filipino breakfast (corned beef, nearly cold scrambled eggs, local longanisa, rice), on day two at least we were given a choice between that and American style but I didn't bother to try that coz they don't have proper coffee anyway, just hot water and some three in one instant 'coffee'. No room service happened during our two night stay.
Simon E. Gruppi United Kingdom, 8 dicembre 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 dicembre 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Coppie United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - NegoziMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HallMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HallMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02