oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Negozi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hall My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hall My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Giardino My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera
Posizione: Vigan Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 131 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (131)
Ordina per:
Simon E. Gruppi United Kingdom, 8 dicembre 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 dicembre 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Coppie United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 novembre 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Coppie United States of America, 25 novembre 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Coppie Philippines, 13 ottobre 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Gruppi Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Gruppi Philippines, 3 ottobre 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - NegoziMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HallMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HallMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GiardinoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - CameraMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05