Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Giardino Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hall Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Giardino Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Suite Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Dintorni Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Giardino Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Camera Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Camera Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Camera Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Camera Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Camera Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Camera Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Camera Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Chalong Numero di camere: 32

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 23 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
5,0
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
4,3
Tutte le recensioni (23)
Ordina per:
Kelsey L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 1 giugno 2015
If you have a scooter this place is ok

Quiet, nice green grass area.
4,7
Turns out it's off season and I was the only person staying there so they gave me a private room instead of the dorm. Super nice ladies working there, but not able to speak English well. Away from everything so you need a scooter to get around here. Alright if you just need a place to crash and are out most of the time.
Segnala questa recensione
Jana F. Coppie Germany, 16 febbraio 2015
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8,3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Segnala questa recensione
Jarno R. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 29 gennaio 2015
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6,3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 14 novembre 2014
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Segnala questa recensione
Chris C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 26 febbraio 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
Segnala questa recensione
John W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 19 febbraio 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Segnala questa recensione
Jia W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 7 dicembre 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Segnala questa recensione
Jia W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 7 dicembre 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Segnala questa recensione
Andre V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 28 dicembre 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Segnala questa recensione
Naovarat C. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 5 dicembre 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Na Na Chart Phuket PhuketNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RistoranteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GiardinoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - DintorniNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - DintorniNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - DintorniNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HallNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GiardinoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - DintorniNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - DintorniNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - DintorniNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SuiteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - DintorniNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RistoranteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GiardinoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BagnoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BagnoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BagnoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BagnoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HallNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HallNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - CameraNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Campo da golfNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04