Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia 83130

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 140 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (140)
Ordina per:
Ekaterina G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 14 maggio 2016
Perfect location
6
Poor room service
Segnala questa recensione
Sooraj K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 21 novembre 2015
The best stay on our Thailand trip.

Location, staff and price.
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves to the core thanks to "cooking man" and his cheery disposition. His dishes were amazing. And he helped us locate all the good photography spots around.
Segnala questa recensione
Alistair M. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 10 novembre 2015
nice sunsets

views, views and more sea views.
6
Good except the staff don't seem to clean the rooms everyday and replenish the 2 bottles of free water and towels. Im not suggesting they change the sheets everyday but after 3 days the towels become a bit grimy and room could do with a clean. I don't see why it would be necessary to remind the staff to do this. Which was the case. It is the second time I stayed there. The 99 baht breakfast is not up to par. Rather eat somewhere else.
Segnala questa recensione
Gerald G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 ottobre 2015
a great place to stay for peace and quiteness.

away from hustle and bustle of Patong, helpful staff, a great accommodation for solo travellers
8,7
Excellent time at the hotel. Simple clean and simply awesome views.
Segnala questa recensione
Vanessa T. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 27 luglio 2015
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!

the blue ocean
2,7
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
Segnala questa recensione
Sherrie J. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 maggio 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Bongkotratana S. Coppie Thailand, 10 maggio 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Chakrapan T. Coppie Thailand, 6 aprile 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Suzanne C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 gennaio 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Igor P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Ukraine, 10 novembre 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BagnoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BagnoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03