oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Camera Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Camera Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bagno Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Camera Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Camera Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Camera Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bagno Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Camera Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bagno Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Camera Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Camera Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ristorante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ristorante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ristorante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ristorante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ristorante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Naiharn Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 94 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (94)
Ordina per:
Igor P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Ukraine, 10 novembre 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 settembre 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 26 agosto 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Famiglie con figli grandi Belgium, 24 agosto 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Kim S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 aprile 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Czech Republic, 27 aprile 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. Coppie United States of America, 19 aprile 2014
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7,7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. Coppie United States of America, 9 aprile 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 marzo 2014
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 marzo 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BagnoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - TerrazzoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BagnoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - TerrazzoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BagnoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RistoranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RistoranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RistoranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RistoranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RistoranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BagnoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - CameraNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ReceptionNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - TerrazzoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - SuiteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07